My Residential Project

Designed On 3ds Max And Auto Cadd !!! Inshallah Will Post More Views Of This Project !

Re: My Residential Project

**Wow Nice :lifey:

Keep it up :k:

And finally you’re back :@:

Nice one dude....

so when are you applying the mental ray to them models? :@:

nice work BM

thanx all !!!!!!! thank u korni !!!

Amazing yaar BM :lifey:

Design a map for my home too :@:

Sure waleed bhai give me plot dimensions i surely do everything !!!

1st let me buy a plot :omg: :@:

well its done already have not posted here those images !! need to work on rendering and little bit lighting !! then will shoot again !!

make some changes in those stairs:@:

Nice work BM:k:

Hmmm !! I Think Its Perfect Just Need To Shoot Again Fixing Proper Cam !!!

Thnx UZ !!! Its Pleasure To Share Some Of The Drawings !!!

Are you like an Interior Designer? My sister is one and she makes blueprints and renders designs in Auto Cad and 3D Studio MAX all the time.

Yap i am Architect Not An Just Interior Designer !!!

That's good for you.

yes it is !!! i love my proffession and always wished to be an artist !!

Cool! The only thing missing is the Global Illumination. Use VRay, it gives stunning results.

This is the besttttt of all

where's the othe pic then:ASA:

nice:k:

very nice!