My Recent Vacation

Having just returned from England for my sister’s wedding, I thought that you guys might like to see a few pictures. I really hope you like them!

My Sister’s Mehndhi

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSCN0421.JPG

A Family Picture

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSCN0438.JPG

My Sister’s Civil Registration

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSCN0456.JPG

The Nikah

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSCN0498.JPG

My Sister With Her New In-Laws

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSCN0557.JPG

The Walima

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSCN0656.JPG

We Went Through Lots of Ludo!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSCN0681.JPG

…and at the last minute, just before I returned…

…I got engaged…

My Fiance and I

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSCN0707.JPG

**We Were Both A Bit Shy

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSCN0699.JPG

My Fiance With My Sister

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSCN0696.JPG

Our View From The Couch!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSCN0729.JPG

Well, I hope you liked the pictures

Pilot25, thanks for sharing. Best wishes for ur sister and bro in law

You and ur fiance looking tense sitting next to eachother

. Look good though

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

All the best!

**“define QUESTION ((bb) | | !(bb))” — *Shakespeare ***

MashAllah, May Allah clear all obstacles and worries from you and your fiancee's path to a married life...Ameen...

Mashallah! Everyone looks great!

Congratulations on both your sister's wedding and your own engagement!!!

Pilot, these are really nice pictures, congrats on ur engagement and ur sisters wedding.

Do pal ka, yeh jeevan hay
Kuch karna hay tu kar guzro

Congratulations and thanks for sharing the pics.

mashallah zabardast snaps…

your sis and jeejs look so nice on their wedding, Allah nazre-bad se bachae..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

and aap our aap ki fiancee also looking zabardast..

congrats

and from here, the darkness takes it over…

nice pics and congratzzz

** Congratulations to you and to your sister **
Mashallah

I liked her lehanga (Maroon one) - Other one is cool too

Double Mubarik

The Future Just Happened!

congratulations on your sister’s wedding…both bride n groom look awsome, MashaAllah!

yea right, as if you were forcibly engaged right there at the airport exit

no wonder why you were so excited to have these vacations

congrats once again…u two would make a great couple, inshaAllah

Congrats...

Mashallah! Congrats on your sisters wedding and of course your “Mangni”.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

congrats yara

double congrats

**Pyaar karna jurm hai to
Jurm hum say hogaya **

Mashallah They look very nice

Allah unehein Kush rakhey ameen

**Clean Shave Choudhry **

Pilot,

All of u loook great!
Congrats to You&ur fiancee + Ur sis&her hubby!

Lovely pics! Your sister is stunning.

Pilot: Mashallah…zabardast pics yar. Please convey our heartiest congrats to your sister and..to yourself as well!

Now this calls for a double treat..hena? Wherez my mithai?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨