…
***Please DO NOT copy picture when replying. Thanks! ***
Here it is
…
***Please DO NOT copy picture when replying. Thanks! ***
wheres that at?
nice pic..
lota chahye hai bhai sahib?
or is the water gushing from that large dragon thingie gonna do the trick?
mash'Allah.
^ he might be using toilet paper...
oh I'm sorry, do you use paper towels instead?
nice pic Saqib khan. where was the pic taken? :)
The picture was taken in NJ when I went to see my relatives. I took this picture by using self timer with a tripod. The level of the tripod was such that I couldn't stand straight (too high to be in horizontal focus). So I focused on the background and then ran to the spot to get there before it clicks. I know it came out funny but I like it.
no pic, thread being closed now :k:
Re: My Recent Pic
:kaboom: :kaboom:
i saw the picture, and it was an extremely nice one, Saqib bhai. i liked the background as well - if you do not mind my asking, where in New Jersey was this ?
Thanks for sharing
Nice picture. :k:
*Originally posted by Saqib Khan: *
The picture was taken in NJ when I went to see my relatives. I took this picture by using self timer with a tripod. The level of the tripod was such that I couldn't stand straight (too high to be in horizontal focus). So I focused on the background and then ran to the spot to get there before it clicks. I know it came out funny but I like it.
Actually the pic came out great. I can't tell it looks funny at all. I like the background as well. Wonder where in NJ.