My Real Pic and Yes I am a Girl

Salam Friends:-

yeh sub make up ka kamal hay

Aik Sathi
k@mik@ze

Kami-Kaze..adab..yar what has health got to do with makeup..upar sa guzar gayee,kuch bath samaj ma nahi aiye..

MAKE UP ? Well first of all if you notice I dont really have much make up on in the pic with my brother… 2nd of all Kami my dear, looking beautiful even with make -up can be a challange for some people… you should know..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

Mohmin… please feel free to drop by whenever… where do you live anyway?

maria, to be honest i always thought of you as a churaal (whitch) but now i realised that you are a very beautifull person. hey did i tell u you look like me a bit.... And i am not ughly so no1 call maria madamme ugly. Mashallah tum bhooth kubsurrat ho. Show these replies to your husband he will love you more..........

i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!

madam-maria..ap ka bohat bohat shukryia..next time when i vist jersey i will drop by..i have a good friend his name is ansar,his susral is in jersey city...his wife's name is sayeeda she has 2 sons,her whole khandan is in jersey city...may be you know them,they are shia...but yes i will take the rain check for lunch/dinner ..thanks
dua ma yad rakhna

HEHEHEHEH EHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHHEHEHEHE

OK Im done…Thank You Spice, I have never gotten such a strange compliment… but I think its great! HA HA..

AS for me being beautiful, it takes a beautiful person to see beauty in others (even if it with the help of makeup right Kami?)

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

madam-maria..i think i met your mom..i dont know where,but dimag par zoor laga raha hoon to remember....do you guys go to any mosque...

Well she does... tha masjid on chopin ct.

Madam Maria: I think, I have seen your hubby too, somewhere. My Mamoo’s name is Sabbih Ullah. Do u know him? He lives in Jersey City as well.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

madam-maria..adab..i asked you something in my last post ,you did not answer..

Originally posted by momin:
madam-maria..adab..i asked you something in my last post ,you did not answer..

MOMIN: I did answer,she goes to the masjid in the "colony" if you've been to jersey City you must ahve heard of the colony. But surely we must get together.. why dont you email me.

Umer... I think your playinga trick on my.... sowwy I dont know your momoo ji but then again my parents are the solcializers, I'm the work-a-holic / net FreaK! ! ! !

chech it out...what exam maria..

maria begum sahiba do you have yahoo messanger..

Well Momin I have a women's history on the 20th then on the 22nd I have a Calc exam and a statistics..

SOwwy Hon, I dont have yahoo..but I do have MSN and the name is M_tarar.

See Ya.

maria..how about getting yahoo...user friendly....check your mail...

ok i'll get yahoo...tooo... check your mail...where are ? at work? i wont be on the net until the evenings...

Madam Maria: I'm not playing a trick on you. Why should I? I know, that I have seen that particular picture, but I don't know where and when.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

maria..check it out.thanks..let me know when you get one..you will be back in the evening..

Maria..have a nice weekend...

where are you going ? I wsjsut getting ready to email you back ! !