^^^ My Ramadhan Gift 4 U ^^^

Asslaam-o-Alaikum

Ramadhan Mubarak to everyone and may Allah give us all the hidayah and make us walk on paths which leads to Jannah, forgive our sins and give the strength to follow Islam. Here is my Ramadhan gift for all the guppies here :phati:

I wanted to complete last parah and post it here for you all before Ramadhan starts but unfortunately, I never got time and these were the only Surahs I managed to complete. Rest assured, I will try my best to do the rest of the surahs, complete the last parah and post it here before Ramadhan ends insha’Allah but if I cannot, I apologize in advance. :slight_smile:

All surahs are with Urdu translation

Surah Fatiha (01)
[radio]_ZoZ9Waw4w[/radio]

Surah Naba (078)
[radio]MRmUn1t9Hu[/radio]

Surah Naziat (079)
[radio]N5xZr3LbEY[/radio]

Re: ^^^ My Ramadhan Gift 4 U ^^^

I hope they are complete. If they are not, please let me know so I can upload and post them again. Last time I posted part of Surah Kahf (which talks about Zul-Qarnain) which was 10 minutes long and it would stop for everyone after like 1 minute until I uploaded it again :bummer:

Wow thanks alot for taking the time and effort to compile this to share with us. I will listen to it the first day of rozay. This is really thoughtful of you, a great gift actually. May Allah bless you and shower His blessings upon you. Ameen.

^_^

Hey no problem Riya. Just keep me in your prayers, thats all I need :slight_smile:

Are you a multi of someone I know? :hmmm:

Surah Abasa (080)
[radio]p8XZYn-e-G[/radio]

Thanks for sharing.May Allah bless you:)(waise yehi kehte hain na..I mean dua wise:))

Beautiful. Allah has blessed you with a very beautiful soft voice. (Masha'Allah), which sounds pleasent to ears.
Believe me you can record a cassette/CD of the whole Quran recitation with translation, which might act as a sadaqa-e-Jaria for you. :)

JAzakAllah khair for sharing.

MAy Allah bless you and your family with all the blessings of this life and hereafter.

Thanks HHL,

thanks

Mashallah :)

thanks

very nice ji :)

Jazakha'Allah guys, comments much appreciated

Great post - do you happen to have ayat-e-karimah and durud-e-ibrahim seprately in audio? just asking in case..i have them merged in with other duas.

you mean mines or someone else?

If you mean mine, then No, not yet.
If you mean someone else then I can try to find it seperately and post it although I have seen it together as one file too :)

mashallah, hum hein lajawab.
great Qiraat. best gift for Ramadan. may you get all the blessings for sharing these.
best,

Dushwari

JazakhAllah Khair Dushi. A dua in return will do. :)

Beautiful recitation my brother from Bai Pheru!!!

My sentiments exactly :)

^ I fear the corruption of the heart bhai jaan :)

Asslaam-o-Alaikum,

*Guy, I opened this thread at beginning of Ramadhan with intention of posting the last parah but due to things in life (school, family etc), I could not find time to fulfill my promise. Please, all of you, accept my sincere apology. I am really feeling guilty right now. So accept my apology and keep me in your duas. *

Eid Mubarak to everyone, May Allah give us all the hidayah and admit us in Jannah. Ameen. Summa Ameen.