Hershey Kisses
They wouldn’t taste as good if they were simply a block of chocolate. It’s the fact that they’re wrapped individually in shiney foil complimented by a little tag that reads “Kisses” and is shaped somewhat like a teardrop. That, my friends, is what makes it taste good.
There’s a few sitting on the desk right infront of me. They’re staring at me. And I’m staring back.
But, my desire for the approval of Allah(swt) is far greater than that of a few pieces of candy. I choose eternal happiness over temporary ecstasy.
I should not eat them.
I will not eat them.
You can’t make me.
sac
October 18, 2005, 9:34pm
Re: My Pre-Iftaari Struggles
how about sharing them with me in the name of Allah ?
How about I devour them all at once the second the clock strikes 6:29
Janwar
October 18, 2005, 9:46pm
u sound like * ALLAH kay naam par day do baba , jo day us ka bhala jo nah day us ka bhi bhala *
hmm where r u rite now?
i say go for it!
how can u like those things… :yukh:
They're delicious :)
Less than an hour left until sunset. I can do this. I can do this. I can do this.
choclate is unhealthy.. :( i miss it!
I heard chocolate is as addictive as cocaine. Scary, isn't it? No, not really. More like "mm mm" :)
sac
October 18, 2005, 9:54pm
if thats how I can get ‘kisses’ then let it be huh
i have only 13 mins left to iftar and i m stuck in skool
Janwar
October 18, 2005, 10:03pm
chillaxx dude
so..coz i hate chocolate…does that make me wierd?
phatima
October 18, 2005, 10:18pm
Yea, pretty much :p
insan
October 19, 2005, 12:20am
yah yah u can do this when the clock strike and some one neddy come and pass by give to that person do not eat . eat some somosa ,
phatima
October 19, 2005, 12:23am
If you want to know what I had for iftaari today…read my signature
insan
October 19, 2005, 12:25am
so u had fish today ????
phatima
October 19, 2005, 12:26am
fish nahi. “macchi” farak hotaa hai. desi masaalai kai saat fish “machhi” hoti hai.
Yea, pretty much
oh well..chocolate is still not yummy
insan
October 19, 2005, 12:30am
achha baba machhi