My prayer for the Ahmedis...

If you don’t change your ways and keep following the path of Mirza Ghulam Ahmed Qadiani, may Allah (SWT) grant you the same status in Akhira as Mirza sahib himself…Ameen…

^ I also say Ameen! because I believe Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad by the grace of Allah will Inshallah get a very high status in Jannat! Ameen!

kiya Lajawab!

what state are you in today in this world - O'allah's chosen?

To quote Mushy and very correctly:
"the lowest of the low"

Why do you think your akhira will be any diff -O'silly one?

Why are there so many threads opening up regarding Ahmadis ? i mean, why not some article regarding inter-faith dialogue, or about increasing imaan.... Who cares what other individuals believe, does it matter to us if we label others as Muslims or non Muslims ? How does that give us peace in our own lives?

*Originally posted by Nadia_H: *
Why are there so many threads opening up regarding Ahmadis ? i mean, why not some article regarding inter-faith dialogue, or about increasing imaan.... Who cares what other individuals believe, does it matter to us if we label others as Muslims or non Muslims ? How does that give us peace in our own lives?

Good question!

And they R not the only one being harassed. And, those harassed have taken the high road and not started a similar thread:
** A Question for the Sunnis?**

Imagine the worst off - in both spiritual & worldly matters questiong the well offs!

BTW - the sunnis REJECT inter-faith dialogue as KUFR! That would make the other faiths/Religion at same level as theirs!

Go figure!

^ Unfortunately, your post did not really address my points. The same mistake is being made - what is the significance of worrying so much about what others' faiths are? Sunni/Shia/Muslim/Kafir/Ahmadi - i wonder if we really possess infinite time to be worrying about labelling each other, rather than doing something constructive - say working upon increasing our imaan (i.e., waging inner jihad).

Anyways, i am not certain. Maybe i am floating in my own little naive world.

*Originally posted by Nadia_H: *
^ Unfortunately, your post did not really address my points. The same mistake is being made - what is the significance of worrying so much about what others' faiths are? Sunni/Shia/Muslim/Kafir/Ahmadi - i wonder if we really possess infinite time to be worrying about labelling each other, rather than doing something constructive - say working upon increasing our imaan (i.e., waging inner jihad).

Anyways, i am not certain. Maybe i am floating in my own little naive world.

I underdstand your point.
Maybe I am reversing the table. It's - unfortunately the only language they understand.

To work on "inner jihad or Iman" then one needs to get off these distractions as you outlined; maybe - most R not into that phase in their life - yet or don't believe in it or don't care.

im getting confused hafeez

y are u so arrogant, take a chill pill man. u must have a really bad habit of criticising people without any knowledge. if u are a muslim then .... what can i say, but if u are a none muslim then loook at urself, what is ur life. U have nothing in ur culture or life then just nudity, gayness, "democracy" which u only tell others to follow and just brag on about how great ur democrcy is. well guess what, no country in the world is democratic. tell me one country which actually listens to its people.
And yeah one more thing, the only reason the west is rich because it lives on looting others, like they are looting Arabs their oil.... and yeah what about the time of 1800 till 1945 when u were rulling india, with use of weapons and killings. if u are saying taht we muslims are backward then al i can say is that we have lost faith... and nothing else. Any way what were u in the 1700's and before that. u were the dark age, and fighting among urself....

Anyway i am not worried if the west is strong, because u cannot stay strong for the rest of the time... eg look at the state of America... they are loooosing in economic... and thats the only way u can have power.... and what was the stage of russia, so tables can turn around quite easily.... any way i am not worried about that. and yeah can u tell me which faith u belong to so i can get an idea how u get all these stupid questions....

:salam:
oh yeah sorry guys for got to say what i was really going to say…

i agree Nadia that we should change topics, rather focusing on what the other sect of islam does, talk about what we should be doing in general, that will actually make muslims unite rahter then cause probs by criticising other sects, and ye remeber

so talk more on general issues that is related to all muslims rather then question other sects there faith… that just only weakens there faith rahter then strethen

and yeah hafizz plzz stop critising, i know u have a habbit of doing that, but plzz get a life…
and yeah by doing that u are only helping us because we will getr furious at u and that will just inflame us to practice more…
so actually i should be thanking u…

WHY do you want to change topics?
Is it because now YOU are in the spotlight and afraid of the TRUTH?

Listen,
I want you to be INFLAMED and become more madly in LOVE with our sunni teachings and spread hatred against all because that is PRECISELY what sunni sharia’h teaches!

*Originally posted by fatehahmad: *
^ I also say Ameen! because I believe Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad by the grace of Allah will Inshallah get a very high status in Jannat! Ameen!

bhai aap ki sari baat theek hay ...............just change the word jannaaat with ...............

JEHUNNNUMMM.......(ISFAL-UL-SAFELEEN)

Jo na katta aari say
Katta Bihari say…:hehe::rotfl:

More people are driven insane through religious hysteria than by drinking alcohol.
- W.C. Fields

Very applicable to the Ahmedi thread starters. :D

Wow, you already know, who will go to Janaat and Jahanam, really kool, i think not even AnHz Mohammad :saw: said such things about any1!!

Why there are too many threads for Ahmedis?
and agreed with Mr.OuiJa:k:

The problem with our sunni & wahabi brothers is that they have nothing else to be proud of - being officially declared “lowest of the low”;
so, they use religion as “EGO-BOOSTER”. But, unfortunately - there is nothing there either.

*Originally posted by hafeez123: *

The problem with our sunni & wahabi brothers is that they have nothing else to be proud of - being officially declared "lowest of the low";
so, they use religion as "EGO-BOOSTER". But, unfortunately - there is nothing there either.

There are many threads about Ahmedis simply because we the Muslim brothers (we are neither sunni nor wahabi nor shia) want Muslim unity. We are just Muslims!!!!

We do not want divisions and this is a sincere effort to remove these differences and better understand each other.

Remove these classifications and sub-classifications. Just call yourselves Muslims and there will be no fitnah!!!

*Originally posted by Islamabad: *

There are many threads about Ahmedis simply because we the Muslim brothers (we are neither sunni nor wahabi nor shia) want Muslim unity. We are just Muslims!!!!

We do not want divisions and this is a sincere effort to remove these differences and better understand each other.

Remove these classifications and sub-classifications. Just call yourselves Muslims and there will be no fitnah!!!

And, all those many threads MALIGN the islamic minority. It's a form of terrorism so they would adopt your bankrupt ways. Good Luck!

That will only happen if muslims FURTHER give up their power to think & reason and just do blind taqleed on just one mujthahid. I nominate mujthahid abdul wahab for his exemplary service and the great example to Humanity & Mankind the Islamic State of Saudia is - "a source of mercy for all mankind."

As long as there is human Reasoning - even if it is limited in the ummah there will be be different interpretations. But - I do not expect you to understand that. If you did then how about xplaining how our Sunni Islam / Wahabi Islam stands for peace?

It's time you WAKE UP - brother! Time to smell the rotten chai that you have been serving up!