My political Problem, PPP or PTI?

Re: My political Problem, PPP or PTI?

IK said last night Vote For Nazaria.....Nazaria par vote dena hai

He admitted that he may have given some tickets to people who didnt deserved it but they wont be in party if they do any sort of corruption

So its your choice whether you will give IK a chance and vote for PTI or you can vote for the tried and tested failures of PPP

IK ka 23rd march ka jalsa dehkay :chai:

Whom are you going to vote? Just asking

Yes. Vote for a guy who promises to stop the most effective tool against Taliban Khawarij.

New jihadi magazine appeals for help against drones | Reuters
(Reuters) - A new jihadi magazine set up by militants in Afghanistan and Pakistan has appealed to Muslims around the world to come up with technology to hack into or manipulate drones, describing this as one of their most important priorities**.**

“With the death of so many Muslim assets, **this is one of the utmost important issues **that the Ummah must unite and come up with an answer to,” said the magazine, which opens with excerpts from speeches from Afghan Taliban leader Mullah Muhammad Omar and late al Qaeda leader Osama bin Laden.

“Any opinions, thoughts, ideas and practical implementations to defeat this drone technology must be communicated to us as early as possible because these would aid the Ummah greatly in its war against the Crusader-Zionist enemy.”

worry not you Taliban. Imran feels your pain, and he promises to relieve you from this ordeal.

Pakistan Election 2013: Imran Khan Vows to Shoot Down US Drones If Elected
the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chairman said that if U.S. drones entered Pakistani airspace, he would order the Pakistani Air Force (PAF) to shoot them down

Promises, not nazariya.

his nazariya is not much different from Jamat e islami’s right wing nazariya.

Then dont vote for him and please vote for MQM again :smiley:

^ drones are not an issue for people living in rural areas of punjab or seraiki belt. They will vote on their local dynamics.

thts summarizes PTI vision is INSAF.

n now don't tell me k baki sub ka bhi yehi hai, aur agrhai bhi tu they don't practice.

this summarizes all Sirf Top Leader Ko Dekh Kr Vote Den. Maalik | Geo Tau Aisay Pakistan

But don't you see what is wrong with his reasoning? He is playing in the hands of Pakistan's biggest enemies. He is going to do EXACTLY what Taliban want. Hs priorities are taliban's priorities.
Taliban themselves admit that drones have destroyed them the most. If Pak army had tried to achieve similar results then it would have resulted in MANY more deaths and LOTS of money spent on resources.
There are other ways to reduce loss of innocent lives. Stopping the drones should be the last resort.** It will embolden kharijis, and will therefore result in EVEN MORE loss of innocent lives!**

In that other thread there were some folks who were saying that they vote for PTI because they better as they live abroad. Well, what do they say about THIS?

You guys have taken his stance against Taliban totally wrong.........Because people who doesnt want to vote for him needs some reason and have this lame reason

and about drones his stance is clear No Drones from US else it will be shot down

Taliban and Jamat Islami would do the same. No corruption. Justice for all.
go for it.

PTI's vision might be INSAF, as you said, but we were talking about nazariya or ideology. And the approval PTI got from Taliban with its promise to not attack PTI, reveals its ideology pretty well.

are you sure, PTI mardan office got attacked, n yesterday also I don't remember the city, allhumdullah zayada nuksan nhi hua, n their one karkun was killed in pindi in NA 56 due to shooting

You got your facts wrong PTI's Karachi jalsa was cancelled two times due to threats from Taliban

definitely PPP. There is big huw and cry that didn’t performed so don’t vote them, but I think the constituencies where they performed they should be appreciated by electing them again.

If I got my vote in Sassi Palejo’s constituency, I would definitely voted for her. She performed very well being a cultural Minister of Sindh. If I had been in Fehmida Mirza’s constituency then :nook: Come on yaar, they got a constituency full of resources like gas and Petrol and there being selected again and again didn’t make them realise that people of their constituency deserve better education and infrastructure. I think Badin got one of the worst roads in Pakistan.

So go for PPP.

Koi samjhae ke
Ham Smjhaen keya:chupki:

Exactly. It s a CLEAR STANCE. This is why I wonder why people don't see the problem with him.

unlike :chai: CM sahib ghalt mashwara mat dey plz

iss mei problem kya hai, Taliban hamary mulk hai ,let us deal wth them, we don't need drones

So Taliban threats are only in Karachi? Don't you know how many times they struck at ANP jalsas in KPK? How about PPP not holding jalsas in Punjab or in Sindh?
so why is PTI jalasas not being attacked in Punjab or KPK?

besides, it's known fact that Taliban have issued threats against three parties and it does not include PTI.