my pink contacts

Ok well they’re not real…as of YET. I’ve always wondered what it’d look like if I had pink contacts…so I did a little photoshopping and Wa-Laa! :smiley: I think they look off the chain, and I most definately will be getting myself a pair of pink contacts sometime in the future (inshaAllah :stuck_out_tongue: )

[thumb=H]my%20eyes25121_9930709.JPG[/thumb]

Re: my pink contacts

of course pink :p

when you gonna dye your hair pink :p

^^ ooh good I D E A ! :smiley:

ok wait na i’m trying to fix this stupid picture and my brother deleted paint from this computer so i’ll post it as soon as i get on the other computer to resize it phew :rolleyes:

paint :rolleyes:

use irfanview:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=184386

how many times do I have to tell you :smash:

Hey yea I just downloaded it. It’s pretty good for resizing, yea :k: well, there you go :slight_smile:

Yes, and btw Gizzy bhai, I was wondering if you would like to join my Pink Panther Clan (free of charge :D). Maheen baji is in it :halo:

If you’d like me to photoshop your hands to make them appear a bit skinnier, I can make that happen as well. :stuck_out_tongue:

I think this section of Gupshup should be called Phatima's gallery from now on.

first work on making your vvictims look like people and not sticks, if you do a half decent jo, ill think about taking up a kids offer.

now go have some candy floss. shabash

Damn you really have a lot of tiem on ur hands now dont u :hehe:

But hot contacts man. I think they wud look too freaky. Jus stick to pink eye makeup :wink:

Hiccup - lol i let my brother read what you just wrote and he said he'd much better be a stick than have chubby fingers .

Personally, I think that's pretty mean :(

Good call. I agree.

No duh, ofcrouse they’d look freaky :devil:.

And yea, i’m on summer break, what’s a kid to do :mudhosh:

okaay, thats not pink :stuck_out_tongue:

ermmm. no thanks :snooty: whats Maheeno doing there? :expressionless:
if you change the color I might consider joining :halo:

Mashallah, a family affair now is it? Anorexic poeple and children aren’t allowed to comment on weight. Its against the law.

not mean, lame

Well I have brown eyes, so they’re more of a dark pink :snooty:

Maheen baji knows what’s best for her that’s why she joined :snooty:. And I think she might be upset if you don’t join as well. :devil: ((oh i’ll make sure of that :devil: hehe sike jp :stuck_out_tongue: ))

LOLLL heh talk your crap all you want with me :slight_smile: It didn’t get you anywhere when you got mal1k banned because of how rude you are, and it won’t help you here either. :slight_smile:

Ahhh I remember those days. But I’ve taken classes every summer so don’t feel the boredom no mo’ :stuck_out_tongue:

sigh actually, I was supposed to be in California right now chillin with my best friend…:frowning: but plans got cancelled :bummer: