my pictures

some pics here from the army
this is what we got to eat…in the 7 days..some potatoes and raw fish.
[thumb=B]cheetah1.JPG[/thumb]

a brisant grenade..was fired..and the result is below..me waling along with 2 sergents..
[thumb=B]cheetah2.JPG[/thumb]

sky diving we tried
[thumb=B]cheetah3.JPG[/thumb]

icecold water, and we had to go thru wearing only rain clothes.
[thumb=B]cheetah4.JPG[/thumb]

SKH 109
[thumb=B]P1010929.JPG[/thumb]
can fire grenades like ICM, BRINANT..etc etc

got in the toya..since then it has always been in the garage
[thumb=B]cheetah5.JPG[/thumb]

Zaberdast yaaar
looks more fun than training exept the ice cold water and raw fish part

i am sure it brought out the best in you

cheetah ab oor khatarnaak hogya hy ... :)

lagta hy tu bhi bara ho kar lahori Arnold bany ga

Glad to have u back yaaar

nice :k:

forces :love:

yeh kiss mulak ki fauj hai bhai :konfused:

:jhanda: excellent pics

pehli pic ghor say dekho and u will get the answer

MP thanx jee hehehehe

n rest too

Re: my pictures

You are looking awesome man… :wink:
Nice and cool pictures…

very interesting pictures. So do you like sushi than?

I have been told that the only country you guys can beat is Liechtenstein. :o

Is that true? :p

but where are you in the pictures? finding finding
btw the pictures are cool :k:
P.S: :wave:

Wow cool pictures..must be heavy work. I wanna skiedive too. These pics remind me of when i went camping, the most disgusting food and freezing cold at night.

Is a SKH 109 just a Danish-made M-109?

Or is it just the Danish name for the M-109?

And are/were you in the regular forces or in the Reserves?

swiss aye

:k: snaps nicker.

and welcome waapis. :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by cHEeGUm: *
swiss aye

Look again. That's clearly Danish badges on their uniforms. The white cross is off-centre.

wow… Interesting pictures. :k: :k:
Thanks for sharing.

WOW! Good stuff yaar! :k:

Looks like fun! :smiley:

*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *

Look again. That's clearly Danish badges on their uniforms. The white cross is off-centre.

Gee, sorry mister. I didnt have my magnifying glass on me.

kia fit pics hain yar..oay hoay! seeti bajata hai :k:

aik dam chakaas yar…cha gae ho? nahin? :slight_smile:

PS: yelcome back

:k:…