My Pictures

…

[This message has been edited by Neera (edited April 22, 2001).]

I don't know why they came blurry. I have no idea.

u look very mysterious in the first picture but u look hot in the 2nd one.

I DONT GIVE A DAMN ABOUT WHAT YOU SAY

///
[This message has been edited by Admin (edited April 04, 2001).]

[This message has been edited by Neera (edited April 22, 2001).]

nice pics

i like that color u r wearin the 2nd pic

Every man is wise when attacked by a mad dog; fewer when pursued by a mad woman; only the wisest survive when attacked by a mad notion.

[This message has been edited by DeSiMuNdA (edited April 22, 2001).]

hmm...another angle in the last pic??

Thanks guys.

girl!

you

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

nice pictures… i like the first picture

i love the color of the second one

very hay nice pic
thankx4sharing
god bless u

neera baji seriusly very cool pic
sho sho

thanks 4 sharing

A message from one guppie of Canada

cute

mashallah cute pics neera ji. I see you have more than 400 posts but an intro from you won't hurt.

clears everybody from the stage for Miss Neera

Go ahead with the intro.

"Always remember you're unique, just like everyone else."

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”

[This message has been edited by Y2Mu (edited April 05, 2001).]

Chashmay BadDoooR ... MashAllah!!! =)

Allah Kush rakhay app ko! Ameeennnn

Nice pic.

very unassuming modest &sanjida .muslimah characterstic,Congratulation for bold enough & thanx for giving us he previlege of seeing you in pic.

barque(bijli) yoon akadti hai apne karname pe ke
jaise phir naya hum aashiyaan bana nahi sakte

nice pics where were they taken
thanx for sharing

Pretty Eyes !

Life is a test so do your best!

Kyuon chup ho kyuon ho khoey khoey.. kyuon rothey ho kyuo ho roey roey.. supnoun mein tum.. oo janey jaan.. kyuon ho khoey khoey..

i knew it from ur first pics of ur sister’s marriage keh thts U

I love blue color.. i like the environment of the first pic n the pic itself too..

God bless ya gurl!!

Hey great pics

You look stunning babes!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/queen.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif