system
October 13, 2000, 10:15am
Originally posted by The Watcher:
**Thank you Mem Sahib, after all there are nice/logical/fair people like you on this forum. That is good to know, makes debating even more easier and fun.
I’ve never been called that before on this forum !!!
and I LIKE the way you look - nothing wrong with your hair, clothes, allah thingi round your neck,( some people stop at nothing - they just want to scrutinise ) and the stupidity about you being a girl & a guy - go post something that leaves no doubt in their stupid lil minds
See you.
MS
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif
~~ Gizzy Ki Jaano.. ~ ~
hk
October 13, 2000, 3:32pm
hey Watcher ji, i love long hair on guys, as long as it suits them…and it suits you
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif
Bladegirl, I am in USA, rest is for you to find out. How? That I leave to you! **
o i don’t really care i thought ur from New York becuz…ummm… i dunno… probably the chain
**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main
YO Wacher Bro…not bad pick!
salaamZz
hana
~Jeeve Jeeve Pakistan ~
system
October 14, 2000, 4:58am
Bladegirl, maybe I am in Newyork, and then maybe Im not.
V~V~V He came, He saw, He conquered V~V~V **
hey cool pic mate..
so u an american right?
well pakistani american..
anyway mate chat to u later pop down voice chat some time .....
there are some cool people down there some times
the dictionary is the only place where success comes before work
system
October 15, 2000, 6:42am
Hey Rizwan, thanks pal.
I went on chat couple of times, there aren’t many people on it. When there are few, they are busy talking to each other that a person bores their head off.
But, I will try to come there soon, just to see if # of people have increased, lol.
Ok, take care.
hey watcher
if any 1 says that its not u in that pic just ignore them mate
hey i will probably be on chat today man ..
i'm in england so theres a problem of this time gap but try comming down man on the voice chat
i will be there.. hopefully
if i am not there for some reason just mail me on [email protected] and terll me to come down coz i'm on msn and i will find out as soon as u mail me
the dictionary is the only place where success comes before work
har ek ko apni tarah ka samjha hay yara kiya? imagines that if he gets angry, i will laugh as he made a joke and couldn’t deal if it came back
khair .. nice pics watcher miyan .. only onething .. I AM JEALOUS now that u have hair, excellent type, and i dont
.. (wigg ke baghair agar mainay apni pics post kar deen to aadhay gupshup membaraan bhaag jayengay)
Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.
Hey dude! You do look like a surfer from L.A.
Hair should go w/ your personality. If u- feel like longish hair, kooool.
My bro goes “ganja” just b-4 he comes to visit me cuz he knows it bugs t/ hell out of me
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
I think u- look fine. Ppl don’t know what “style” means! specially on a young 20 yr old
Vicky_1
February 14, 2001, 11:09am
Watcher your hair looks excellent!!! Don't Cut it my older brother made me cut my hair , it was a little longer than yours, i regreted that day sob sob sob!!
Hang loose people!!!!
Umer
February 14, 2001, 12:27pm
Nice pic, bro!
Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria
system
February 14, 2001, 12:51pm
Main bohot buri aadmi hoon!!!
sui chubho doongi haan!
[This message has been edited by nauty_hai_rabail (edited February 14, 2001).]
oooh i always wanted to know what u looked like!!!
cute
and even tho ur younger i’ll keep with the watcher bhai…
“Duniya mein kitni hain nafratein..phir bhi dilon mein hain chaahatein..”
kurri
February 14, 2001, 10:07pm
Oh MMY Goddddddd…thats u!!!
ur very young arent ya???
ok girls…stop drooling!!!
only married women allowed!!!
Children Are Like Mosquitos…As Soon As They’re Quiet, You Know They’re Into/Upto Something!!!
system
February 14, 2001, 11:06pm
!!!
Who brought this up??? Lets see!!! IT WAS CONFUSED BAHI!!!
Ok, np, thank you everyone.
I will try to post pictures with short hair Inshallah.
Cindi, yes I am 20, too bad ain’t it?
and YES i don’t mind you calling me bahi jaan as most guys will mind…
-- --*High Priest -OF-Painful Truth *- -- -
**“Nay! We hurl truth against falsehood, so it destroys it: and behold, falsehood is vanquished…”**Quran, al-Furqaan 25:33 ]
you know, you could be a model...