My Picture :-)

hey the watcherrrrrrrrrr

U look like a surfer and advice u need to cut that hairrrrrr (advice from a fashionable 14 year old) lol ok
well
dont listen to me anyways
U R a cute!!!
lolol man if u cousin come to this posts and reads it shell kill meeeeeeee!!!!!!!

lol shhhhhh dont tell her......!!!!! plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
secret****

achha to allah hafiz

seeya later

~Zainab~

Go mess with someone your own size!

Thanks for the advice aleena jee, I will look into it more.

Why would anyone get mad on such a nice advice? silly.

Thanks chokri, Pakistani brad pitt?

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

[This message has been edited by The Watcher (edited October 11, 2000).]

watcher uncleeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
brad pitt nahiiiiiiiiiiiii

James bond 007!!
bilqul handsome lagta hai!!!!!!!!

aap key jaisayyyy

jaldi sey shadi karloooooo

image manipulation or reality manipulation?

oh my God … i can’t believe ma eyez. watcher wuz jus very nice to meeeeeeeeeee wow. :madhosh: lol hahah.well watcher u kno y i said to not to get mad. cuz u alwayz get mad, n alwayz daant me

n alwayz make comments on wut i say. dat’s y.take care ALlah hafiz

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

Originally posted by Sherazz:
*lollypop if he doesnt have a gf would u be interested? lol *

Hey Sherazz, it wuz just a compliment yaar!! I would love to go out with a guy who almost looks like him. (not exactly!)

Do u guyz think I should also post my picture up?!!

Thanks all, I am open for bussiness!!!

Lolly jee you should post your lovely picture. We would love to see your lovely picture.

Chohkrii shahdi karo ghi?

Aleena jee

lollypop no i dont think its a good idea to post ur pic here so every loser can see..its ok for guys but not for girls..u could just email me ur pic

and go out with him or guy looking like him..mere saath to bus mere khayalo ki malka jaye gi

Watcher jee i will agree with choti chokri that “dude” u look like surfer

don’t get it cut coz then u won’t be different from others like everybody is spiking their hair these days…it gets all boring when u see people with same fashion…i think u should get highlights that will be cool

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

anyways i think u r cute but sorta looks like my friends cousin which is weird…but hey..who cares rite?

anyways don’t get yer hair cut coz it will be stupid coz everyone should follow their heart…and be individual…u probably stand out more than others..which is good..girls look at u coz of yer hair and may be coz u r cute.. wink wink

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

or if u really want it cut get it cut like freddie prinze junior he has the best hair..well short hair..u have the best long hair…i think i got my point across..i hope

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/other_83.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/012.jpg

YA KNOW WHAT!!! YA KNOW WHEN!! YA KNOW WHERE!!! YA KNOW HOW!!!YA KNOW WHY!!!

Can I just say - WHAT IS IT WITH YOU PPL ??

did he ask for advice about his hair
clothes - image ???
NO - so quite picking on him

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

Jeeez - just look at his pic and if you ain’t got nothing nice to say then don’t say anything !!!

Watcher rishthay mai mera kuch nahi lagtha - but I hate this nit-picking… on the way people look…

MS

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

~~ Gizzy Ki Jaano.. ~~

Thank you Mem Sahib, after all there are nice/logical/fair people like you on this forum. That is good to know, makes debating even more easier and fun.

I like ur hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its sooooooooo silkyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

O ppl stop pretending,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

u can tell HE is a GUY and not a girl,
i really like ur hair watcher, most of the guys here have really really short hair, so i don’t get to see guys with long hair around here

and wats up with the “Allah chain” my brother got the same thing but its platinum… i don’t really like it becuz its wayyyy too big and mostly all those spoil brats wear it…
just by any chance are u in New York just guessing…

**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main

Salaam, watcherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr i m nice tooooo, wut happ? u din’t say i wus nice..

see wut i mean *sniff lol. n wut did u have to say to me watcher JI

jo mera naam kaha thaa

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

Thanks all.

YOu all are nice, but cranky at times

Bladegirl, I am in USA, rest is for you to find out.

How? That I leave to you!

Hai hai Khayalo ki malka!!!

hey watcher you are a “dokhay baaz”.. I ve seen this picture in a CK’s webpage..Whoever this guys is, he surely does modeling for Calvin Klein. Nice try watcher
heh

and hey I am not talking about freddie prinze

[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited October 13, 2000).]

Nice joke sherrybaba.

Its so funny I forgot to laugh.

Now you will ask for my address to prove you wrong.

Sorry, I really don’t care what you say. So stop trying.

You look pretty cute man, well you are pretty cute. How can I tell if it is really you haaa?!

dude i was indirectly complimenting you…anyways…
“Apki ki zulfay ko dekh kar sab larkay or larkiya fida hojaye”

[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited October 13, 2000).]