My picture on tree

Originally posted by HeArT HaCKeR:
**U R LOOKIN SO SWEET QRIUS MAHSALLAH

Hmm are you Sleeping Beauty by any chance?

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

WOW you look really smashing.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

And how’d you climb such a big tree

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Did you make sure there wasn’t a BulBula sittin’ up there

Learning to love yourself…
It is the greatest love of all

MashAllah Sameen, Very nice photo. :). That looks like a very old tree. You must be highly skilled to climb that :)

** Adnan Ahmed: ** i have a cousin whose name is exactly like yours..he got a twin brother that looks like him too..it is possible that i can look like other people..lot of people say that i have a common face..some people even around me say to me that they have seen me in such and such place..but it wasn’t me..yes, i live in brampton, canada :slight_smile: Good to know that you are 22 as well..why do feel old haan..growing is fun..reminds me of something: growing old is mandatory but growing up is optional..remember this..it could be of some help to you :slight_smile:

** HeArT HaCKeR: ** thanks :slight_smile:

** BulBuli: ** thank u, tree kaisay climb kia..simple, hath aur paer say:) No, koi bulbula nahin tha

** DHP bhai: ** thanks, i think it was an old tree..it wasn’t that hard..even my tiny cousins climbed it too..we helped them..it was fun :slight_smile:

Originally posted by MadCon:
** Hmm are you Sleeping Beauty by any chance?

NO YAAR I M NOT

so many words for the broken heart
its hard to see in a crimson LOVE

MashAllah
lookin cute

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

nice pic Qrius...i'm 22 as well...what month u were born in?

WOW.. Masha-Allah..

U look really Pretty Qrius Baji
Thanks4Shering ..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/supercool.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

Dil Dil Pakistan
Jan jan Pakistan

thanks ** nida and shoaib **

** BholiBhali: ** i was born on october 30th :)