My picture on tree

WoooHoooo!
Yes yes I remeber..ohh thankyou thankyou!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Perfect picture..or should I say you my dear are PICTURE PERFECT!

Looking HOT in white!

Great pic…made great by a great gal!

Love ya sweety..love ya to the core!
Sorry I’m late…them damn finals!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

Qrius,

You look so sweet and cute, Mash'Allah. smile

Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another

This is not my Paradise

Qrius, nice picture .. u rrrr cute .. kaki .. but beware of bandaroon ka badshah … he must be feeling jealues rite now !!!

~~~ Life is a shit sandwich and on bad days you get no bread ~~~

Hmm…maybe we have seen each other at some place or another…Gosh..I dunno..I looked at your pic again..and itz makin me feel even more positive that I’ve seen you somewhere.

BTW..when did you start wearing hijab?

• But those who believe and work deeds of righteousness, and believe in the (Revelation) sent down to Muhammad - for it is the Truth from their Lord,- He will remove from them their ills and improve their condition. al-Qur’an 47:2

** Gamma: ** hahaha, what made you think that i am a guy? thanks your comment made me smile all day :slight_smile:

** NeSCio: ** thanks..and here’s →

for you.

** Destinee: ** haha, ye na pocho kaisay charhay..waisay maza bara aaya tha :slight_smile: aww..thanks for the bachi comment.

** ATA bhai: ** hmm, first tell me what is innocent wali hansi confused coz i heard kay innocent face hoti hay..never knew kay hansi ki bhi kinds hoti hain?

** SaadiaB: ** alright..but whenever you plan about it lemme know

and something is on your way

** justaju: ** thanks..welcome to gupshup

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

..aap ko kis cheez ki justujo hay?

** nayab: ** shukria.

** Muni: ** thank u girlie :slight_smile:

** ahmadjee: ** thanks..haha, filhal to aap nay adrak yaad dila di hay hamain..hehe. Faizan was on the ground taking the picture :slight_smile:

** Coconut: ** heeeeheeee haha..thanks for the big laugh.. Sure, would love to witness the scenes..i am more interested in the dropping ones

i’ll give some bribe to horsey too :slight_smile:

** LooksCanKill: ** thanks :slight_smile:

** Ali_R: ** thank u thank u :slight_smile:

** Umer: ** shukria, i wish kay hamara bachpan hamaisha sath rahay..hanstay muskuratay khush rehtay huay..i don’t think that i can every grow up..hehe :slight_smile:

** sohni_kuri: ** thanks..no, ladoo laynay aur dunya fatha karnay charhay thay :slight_smile:

** FlameZz: ** haay kia sawal kar dia..hum kub kehtay hain kay i am a good tree climber..probably aik minute laga hoga or less..i guess :slight_smile:

** Maheen2002: ** thanks..here’s one for you–>

** aapki: ** that picture of faizan is almost 4/5 years old for sure..but i think me, him and some cousins did took a picture altogether on this tree but it become very dark..shukria :slight_smile:

** &Passionate: **thanks..yes, i always do smile and i always pass on the message to others that keep on smiling :slight_smile:

** ShiNoO: ** thanks and hugs to you :slight_smile:

** CurruptAngel: ** awwww..thanks :slight_smile: i do look old when you see a close up.

** Madcon: ** thanks sista..hugs..ahem, i think you should see some other ones too

..hey, good luck for finals..but don’t work too hard on that special day

** Munni: ** thanks smily girl :slight_smile:

** NaasPeeta: ** hahahaha :slight_smile: thanks

** Hinna: ** wow..it would be so cool to learn if i had seen you before..take care :slight_smile:

Salam, Qrius. Been busy. I'll get to you on Sunday.

Qrius sis cool picture..my own climbing fascination started with climbing trees and walls

I am sure you will make on heck of a mountaineer.

bohot khoob ..Zabardast!

You remind me of my younger sister..she also enjoys climbing on trees heh..

I wanted to kill the coolest person on Earth. Then I learned that there were laws against suicide

Oh thinking hard & scratching head in confused style

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

What can that be?

[This message has been edited by SaadiaB (edited June 01, 2002).]

Well said!

Hae, bachpan ke din kitne ache the. sigh

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Hmm…what special day you talking about?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Nice picture, looking good

Looking nice there maam…tree too…

Live Long and Prosper…be blessed with many loved ones and lots of hapiness in ur life my sis..

Your Faith gives me strength
Your smiles wash away my sorrows
your touch heals my wounds
You are in my blood and my soul…
There is nothing more I want from this world but you my Messiah

Oye Qrius!
I want more tree pics!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

Pleese :bluah:

Awwww how could I have missed this??? You look soooo cute, qrius!

Laugh and the whole world laughs with you, cry and…you have to blow your nose.

** jannu bhai: ** walaikum us salam, got it :slight_smile:

** Abdullah k: ** you think so..i really wanna see rocky mountains for sure insha-Allah.

** sherrybaba: ** how are you ketchup buddy? do you miss her..she’s in karachi, right?

** Ums: ** thanks :slight_smile:

** lastknight: ** thanks bhai for all the duas :slight_smile:

** Madcon: ** Oye larki..chup bay..hehe..trying to copy u..my scanner doesn’t work anymore with the new system..this was saved on hard-drive for a long time..infact, we just gave the scanner away to one uncle now

** Carebear: ** thanks my pal :slight_smile:

Qrius jee, you look exactly like my brother inlaws sister in England. She is pretty cool too. I almost thought that you were her until I read you are in toronto.
Nice Pic though, trees are my hobby aswell… By the way, im 22 also, i feel so old

[This message has been edited by Adnan Ahmed (edited June 02, 2002).]

MR DEADY:
HUR KOI AAP KI TARAH NAHI HAI

so many words for the broken heart
its hard to see in a crimson LOVE

U R LOOKIN SO SWEET QRIUS MAHSALLAH

so many words for the broken heart
its hard to see in a crimson LOVE