My pics...

I want to share my pics too…:snooty: … you guys have posted such lovely pics..thanks for sharing…:slight_smile:

anyways, I’m bored, at work and not in the mood to work :bummer: so here goes…

My niece Anushe, she’ll be three this March.

Anushe harassing my cat:grumpy:

Anushe enjoying herself on the jumping castle

My nephew Faraaz, he’ll be three this May.
gsmedia=nooree]DSC07808.JPG[/gsmedia]

Farazzoo with his favorite dog

My sister with her son (my nephew) Faraazzz:)

My friend Sajid’s wedding

A few of my friends at the wedding

My colleagues:)

On a study tour to Dhaka, i saw this ‘Sesumpur van’…a Bengali version of Sesame Street for children. This seesumpur van goes from village to village and shows children variois episodes of Sesame street translated in Bengali.

All the children get decked up and assemble in the village compound!

Some of my family members at my sister’s wedding

Me and my sweetheart Anushe

My sister on her wedding day

Re: My pics…

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/nooree/bush.JPG

is that the same one whose pix u’ve posted in wedding forum?

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/nooree/j.JPG

ur jeeja ji is an extremely lucky dude :smiley: and you look wonderful.
Very nice pictures, tahnkyou for sharing :slight_smile:

WOW great pictures
Anushe is a darling :kiss:
You look great, so does your sister

Re: My pics...

Nope, the pictures are of two of my sisters....the one with my nephew lives in NYC and the the one whos' wedding pic i have posted got married last year.

Oh both ur sisters look alike. Whereabts in NY? its a nice photograph, it looks like it was professionally taken.

MashAllah cute kids...beautiful family...your sisters are very pretty and your sister's wedding dress is simply beautiful. :)

she's is in Queens, this picture was taken by my Khala (my aunt) she's a profesional photographer....does amazing portraits

Wow all the pics are great.

Oh and is that a tv actor I see in your friend's wedding pic?
I forgot his name.

yes, thats Kunwar...he is an actor, which i didnt even know till i saw peole clicking away his pictures at the wedding!!!:CareBear:

That's what I thought.:)

awesome pics!

you sisters sure are beautiful! masha'allah!

niceeeeeeeeeee ///// beautifullll ...

noorie u r very good looking

Finally kuch achi shaklain dekhne ko mileeN on gupshup

u look great..where do you live?

Nice pictures.

Very nice pics..i love the brides outfit and she looks very pretty..The kids are adorable..!
Thanks for sharing!

very good pictures...u'r sister looks like one of the actress...cant remember her name....her name isnt Bisma by any chance.....???:)
R u guys from Lahore???

hai ALLAH MAI BHEE TOU QUEENS MAI HOON aur prof photographer bhee..waisey MASHALLAH ,,BOHAT KHUBSURAT FAMILY HAI

Lovely pictures nooree, good looking family and the kids are just adorable :kiss: