*Originally posted by rafia_c: *
nice pic Rabia

thanx mam :D

i think i’ve c u sumwhere
PS: nice pik:k:

the snow looks so pretty :love:

u c me,…where??,…lol,..may b coz world is round;)

ALLAH O AKBAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I mean bahut achi hai ji.

Re: ~~ my pic ~~

Are you in Alaska somewhere? :hehe:

Re: Re: ~~ my pic ~~

no it’s not** Alaska** its new york

New York....hhhmmmm
I think i have also seen you somewhere.....pata nahi where though :-(

nice pic :-)

where u live in NY?

Thanks 4 sharing sis :hug:

oh ma ** GOD ** i think i’m 2 muh popular :smokin2:

*Originally posted by Jaan Lewaa: *
where u live in NY?

in ** queens **

Re: Re: Re: ~~ my pic ~~

*Originally posted by Rabia Chaudhry: *

no it's not** Alaska** its new york
wrong rabia .. we are in JEW YORK.. I THINK YOU FORGOT.. and that looks like bayridge area.. am i rite ?
-Salman

*Originally posted by ~Nazish~: *
New York....hhhmmmm
I think i have also seen you somewhere.....pata nahi where though :-(

nice pic :-)
nazish where in NY you from ?
-Salman

Re: Re: Re: Re: ~~ my pic ~~

*Originally posted by SalmanNY: *
wrong rabia .. we are in JEW YORK.. I THINK YOU FORGOT.. and that looks like bayridge area.. am i rite ?
-Salman

well salaam it's not bridge,...im standing in the front of some house,...at it's hillside at like 188 ST,..n i told b4 that i live in queen

Nice Picture Rabia... :)
Are you in North East?

*Originally posted by Rabia Chaudhry: *

in ** queens **
:-O

NiCe Pic:k:…