My Pic!!!

Picture lifetime is over!!!
still want it? lol
email me

Bye

LoVe iS a rIsK, bUt EveRYonE tAKeS tHiS rIsK oNCe iN LifE!!

[This message has been edited by HoTIcE (edited February 25, 2002).]

Nice pic man! :)

[This message has been edited by ahmadjee (edited February 21, 2002).]

nice pic bro

only loose the nike clothes n shoes

dp_is_in_a_world_of dreams_and_thoughts flying_on_the_wind_

smile

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

clothes

shoes

pose

PICTURE

*jk looking nice bro

Hey cool pic. But I think Dutch Paki likes u in a birthday suit, thats what I got from his message. Where did u take this pic?

She gets her good looks from her father. He's a plastic surgeon - Groucho Marx

nice smile

interesting place…

I wA//ted tO kiLL tHe cUte$t pErson aLiVe – bUt thEn i thOught thAt cOmittinG sUicIdE iS a cRi/]e …:wink:

Hey, thanx…hehehe, so thats wat he said!

anywayz, I took this pic in UK (its near Manchester) a place called Clitheroe Castle. Anywayz, thanx for replyin!

Bye

nice pic…HotIce

¿¿¿¿¿§|þärti¢§£ ëózìdê õzµrlÎmàtiõñ¹³ ¤|¿¿¿¿¿

P > E > O §Find y¤urs¤lf…

amazing pic

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

nice pic!..

Jane kion log pyar karte hain!

nice pic bros

but tell me one thing whats the deal here…kaya tum ne yeh khandar discover kiye hein? ya tumhein kisi ne inn khandar mein dhoondha hai?

j/k, no offense!

Kaddu khao, jaan banao!

u look like a gunda...lolz j/k
nice pic .....I think that was the smile
lolz j/k

nice picture

“When all else fails, read the manual”.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Woow NICE NICE VerrrrRRRrrrry Nice!

Can we talk sometime?

May The Madness Be Upon You!!!

whats amazing about this pics

i think there is a nice man standing in the pics not a joker..
anyway just kidding

anwyay hottice nice picutre brother.. whr are u in this pics???

Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl

jatendar style!

but I thought u liked the fake desi Tom Cruise

She gets her good looks from her father. He’s a plastic surgeon - Groucho Marx

[This message has been edited by Farishta (edited February 21, 2002).]

I heard so many good things about dutch ppl but this guy doesnt seem to have pure intentions..

btw looking good..acha filmi pose mar rahay ho..

Hey everyone, thanx for ur replies and the comments. Anywayz, all u people got ur pics? If u have, post them!

Anywayz, Im going to Eid Namaaz now…so speak to u laterz.

Bye

nice pic…a real pahsto style pose

Hasta la vista, baby