My Pic

Well, when I saw the picture of Arfin, I thought of the phrase 'angry young man.' That seems very true in your case Arfin.,, but hey, you are very attractive,,believe me, I do not that to many people.

[This message has been edited by LaDy iNtElleCT (edited April 11, 2001).]

Hey Lady I m not angry from any angle, u know im so cool minded that it is a problem for me to get angry (some body tell me how to get angry when ur love have been taken away from u)
Waisai thanks for saying that i m attractive but i personaly dont think that i m too attractive and if my attraction is my physique than i did body building just for fun and i like doing exercises.
Any way THANKS

Beleive in Love it will happen

mirror mirror on the wall,
who is the modest of all…

Arfin…Arfin…

just kddin buddy

arfin , how but changing your nicky to smurf99

hehe i was joking

how much do you bench?

I know I know its a very late reply but hey I just saw ur pic..and you are looking really nice Mashallah!

so arfin where have you been..long time no see…how are ur studies going and howz life…

my friend just emailed me and told me to check ur pic out.. her words.. "hes gorgeous.. forget the guys ur parents have mentioned to u to marry and elope with him!! "

lookin at ur pic… hmmmmm wouldnt mind!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

“Duniya mein kitni hain nafratein..phir bhi dilon mein hain chaahatein..”

very hay nice pic
thankx4 sharining
god bless u

Naiko lol
Amman yay tou Boby Devol lagay hay, kia pouj maara hay

Hey Mindless.. Good to see ya again .. I have been busy Studying and all and I still got 3 Projects to submit till this monday but Whatsoever i came here cuz i just have scanned some of my pics and i thought it would be better to paste one here as everybody doing ,and thats why i m here .
Another semester is about to end so wat about u , wat are u doing these days. reply soon.

Hey guys i want to say something about look (specially for cinderella)
"Dont Hook Someone with ur looks, and dont be hooked by someone with the looks"
I know u were joking but its just an advice and that is what i follow.
THANKS AGAIN TO ALL.

hey arfin I am doing nothing these days

okay welllllllll seriously hmmmmm my semester is in june so u know I’ve got a lot of time…waisay bhi I am just free from my mid-terms so these days chillin, enjoyin life what else

by the way good luck for your projects

I hate the end days of semester you know, too much hectic and ofcourse stress of presentations, projects etc etc…so I can understand your feelings and all of my sympathies are with you!

** Of all the things I’ve lost^^^I miss my MIND the most!**

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

i was jokin sweeet… ur younger than me anyway but its nice to see a fit lookin bloke now and then…

anyway ur advice is very sound and one i follow myself.. some of my friends have never met me but they know me thru my personality.. i feel sorry for em!!

anyway its good to have a laugh and u seem like u got a good head on ur shoulders!
keep it up

ur FIT mate.. no doubt about it.. u have got the most sweetest cutest lookin face!! mashallah Allah made u into a very handsome person.. take good care of urself…

both of u r very nice… how old r u???

i need a tall bloke… being 5’6 most of the guys are only a few inches taller!!

KURRI!!! oi u behave.. warna mein Atif bhai ko bata doon gi!!!

u found anyone for me yet???

nah not that budha down ur street!!

Hey Mindless thanks for ur encouragement i really needed that as i m busy on my project and no one there to help me or boost me its just me and me alone bearing all the problem of ending the semester as u said.
Hey did u paste any pic of yours here while i wasnt here ,and wat abt others where are all of the guppies.
Cinderella Baji (sahi hai na)
U know these days my head is not on my sholders, infect i feel the whole weight of my body on my head. any way thanks for recognizing me so well.

thats not a problem arfin! :slight_smile: and no I havent posted any of moi pic do not worry!

and about other guppies…welll sab yahi hain bas aap ki tarah aate jaate rehte hein!

arfin bhai, then i guess my signature has a new meaning for you isn’t it?

as your signature says, DO believe.. thats the part that makes the wheel of life go on and on

Our GREATEST glory is NOT in NEVER falling, but in getting UP EVERYTIME WE FALL!!!

hi

nice pics… (ohhhh)

thanx 4 sharing them

hehe

honestly they’re top

cyaa

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

hey Mindless Say salam to all guppies from my side.
Hey Confused thanks , u r a great philosopher just like me. u know that was the only reason that i didnt get angry.
anyway good luck with ur philosophy.

Yo Mr.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bravo.gif

haaaaaAAaAAaaa haaaaaaa haaaaaahaaaaaaaa nice pic…MY STOMACHHHH…no comment!!!