abay mujhe guess nahi chayai.
actual facts ki zaroorat hai.
abay mujhe guess nahi chayai.
actual facts ki zaroorat hai.
thas it! I'm giving my Mr Beauty crown (1981-2001) to you now, its about time I should step down.
Take good care of it
Yarooo mein bara pareshan ek larki jawaaan
Hai woh barii shaitaan mujhay kar gayi hairaan
Kaisay karoun inkaar wo jo karaing Izhaar
Aphro, get outta here girl. You got sucha diry mind
i am naik n masoon
This is the pic of my friend farhan , also say some thing ab .........
dayyyooomm..beautiful yaar..magnificent!! extraordinary, breathtaking…where did you buy those dashing smashing glasses??
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
~Survival of the smartest~
You lot are such posers!
i bet it took some time to get those done! …
why is he staring into the khali jagah?
'“Tell me whom you love and I will tell you who
you are…”
This is the pic of my friend farhan , also say some thing ab .........
haaey haaey husnaaN di sarkaar dilaaN nooN luTdi javay luTdi javay lutdi hi javay....sigh
Hey Thanks Guys For appreciating my pic
I dont think that I m so dashing that I can beat any Hero but I really worked a lot on my body and I do gym a lot.
Well... Few Answers
I dont remember why i Was clenching my fists. its probably the anger for photographer, He was irritating me a lot.
hmm I m 5'11".
And that directions from naiklark is pretty good but i dont have sunheri aankhen its just light reflection , I have black eyes.
That other guy's pic is cool and most of that is his glasses.
So THANKS to them who wants to be my Sis and to them who dont want to be.
Beleive in Love it will happen
[This message has been edited by arfin99 (edited April 10, 2001).]
Arfin can we have a pic without the t-shirt on pleeeeeeeeeeeeez!!!!
yo bro u r goooooood lookin!!! OUCH!!
nd im down w/ da no shirt pic too lol lol
BRAIN:Are you pondering what I'm pondering?
na-uh.
if you post a picutre without a shirt, heck, you will make ME turn red.
so don't.
ps. 5'11' ...is .. w-i-c-k-e-d.
hae ni mein mar jawaan....
~Survival of the smartest~
hi
all , the guy in second pic is me wearing sun glasses , i read all the comments , but one thing i felt strange that no body was saying something ab me but my glasses were the subject of all the guys and girl..
so i will be carefull next time so that to get some tribute for me not for my glasses..
Hey U guys are very curious about my body without that tee shirt, I didnt paste my pic here to be a model for someone or i dont want to be exposed anymore i just paste this pic because everyone is doing this So im not gonna paste that kind of pic so Keep Wondering.
And Hey Fama u dont have to past anyother pic without those glasses, u look beutifull man its just that ur glasses looks great on u or u can say they might not be so great if u didnt wear them.....
Beleive in Love it will happen
i leave fer one week and all the hotties come out. uh huh, i c how it iz!
damn!!! and im married!!!
damn!!!
ok! how about friendship? heheheheheheheheh!!!
sherry bacha… ur still No.1 … dont worry beta!!!
(bachon ka dil nahin torna chahiye!!!
)
yes sherry… keep ur crown
Children Are Like Mosquitos…As Soon As They’re Quiet, You Know They’re Into/Upto Something!!!