My PiC wIth Khadija Haider

Gone..

whos khadija haider?
and we dont even know which ones u let alone,,, the 'differences' .

laholaewalaqowwat !!!!

and what this moronee wearing???? always looks to me like its 5:30 and ma'am coming direct from work. She has no sense of dressing at all. And her videos are horrible. However her voice is good, only if she hires a musician with some brains.

*Originally posted by smooth_guy: *
laholaewalaqowwat !!!!

and what this moronee wearing???? always looks to me like its 5:30 and ma'am coming direct from work. She has no sense of dressing at all. And her videos are horrible. However her voice is good, only if she hires a musician with some brains.

i agree too

$ehar
u look cute:k:
nice pic :slight_smile:

btw welcome to GS

whos that?

where is this pic taken?

Whats with women wearing mens suits!!! First you have that git huma khwaja wearing that oversized mens blazer and now this moti aunty wearing a tie too! Lagta hei hubby ka suit pehn ke ghar ki safai khatm kar ke tasveer banai hei. Sehar you look more like the popstar :D

Mebbe that aunti is trying to make a new fashion statement :)

sehar u look really nice mashallah :)

Sehar - looking good. BTW, Umpire Dickie Bird called and he is looking for his hat.

sehar u look pweetty.. ;)

the pics are kinda off-focus, laikin still nice.
i really like khadija haider, and her songs.
as for women in men's suits, quite a few women look good in them,
laikin it doesnt have be to thier son's school uniforms!

LOL! Is Kadija a flight attendant :D

I want my pretzels and orange juice please :p

:k: dono he chalo ge :wink:

WTF is this? Is she a Paki politician or something? Why would you even take a pic with that fat old lady? I need answers! :smack2:

Ok guys me here...now I will give you the answers...Yeah I know that her style is very annoying and I dont like it myself but trust me she is soooooo friendly and welcoming...She is very very nice, was asking us for tea and stuff.This pic was taken in her room...

thanks for liking my pic...

She is a brand new female singer and she's young but her fatness make her look old...she was telling us "look at me how fat i became...hehehe i have gained so much weight what should i do"..she is a sweetheart.bohat nice hain as a person..I dont like her music at all....It was nice chatting with her though..i just took pic with her for fun...

jadoon holi holi ..;)

nice pic

Topi walli achi hai :love:

cute :hug: