ok people its friday the 13th so i think its the right time to show u all my pic
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/sherr.jpg
this is my neice Dua, yeh i know she is cute, hopefully she isnt the only cute person here lol
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/sd1.jpg
Anchal
October 13, 2000, 4:01pm
dude buy a new shirt
har tasveer main wohi neeli shirt
and cardigans dont go with dress shirts
girl maybe i like that color, its not the same shirt for ur info..and not really a dress shirt either
Aafreen
October 13, 2000, 10:26pm
hk
October 14, 2000, 1:04am
I think its very rude when someone posts their pic, instead to making decent comments, people start giving out fashion advice and criticizing the pic…tsk tsk tsk…
Hey Sherazz,
You look pretty cool man!
hey anchal ji u shouldnt have made that comment and now sherazz may be mad at U !!!
sooooo apologize my bestest yaar! Ur so evil!!!(like me)
accha to ummmm Sherazz uncle u look veryyyyyyyyyyy handsome! and i like the color blu!!!!!!!!!! its so pretty i loved blu ever since i was born!
accha this is Zainab
~Zainab~
Go mess with someone your own size!
k2pk
October 14, 2000, 2:52am
wait hk, your use of commas condused me...
you hate it when people post their pics OR you hate it when people comment on it OR both???
just checking...
system
October 14, 2000, 3:09am
umnumnumn
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
main kuch soch rahi hoon…
Main bohot buri aadmi hoon!!!
sui chubho doongi haan!
mini
October 14, 2000, 6:54am
niceeeee!!!!!!!indeeed!!!
khudi ko kar buland itna..ke har takdeer se phele
khuda bande se khud pooche..bata teri raza kia hai!!!
Nice pictures.
The girl is very cute and no, they r cute people in Gupshup,
Don't worry!
ashi84
October 14, 2000, 1:26pm
well sheraz u look nice in blue shirt…kool
n yr neice is sooooo cute
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
i think i hv seen u some where???
r u in pak???
acha ji…haan ji…
Sherazz
October 14, 2000, 3:44pm
Afreen, choti chokri, aladeen, lollypop,mini, afshi thanks for the comments
Zainab is a really good name
and dont worry about anchal, she just tries to get attention and somtimes she just tries too hard
ashi i was born and raised in karachi until i was 15, u might have talked to me on irc a long time ago
hk
October 14, 2000, 3:52pm
Originally posted by k2pk:
**wait hk, your use of commas condused me...
you hate it when people post their pics OR you hate it when people comment on it OR both???
just checking...**
Well, what i meant was that when people post their pictures, there's always some people who start criticizing it for no reason.....i find it rude, that's all.
u look very decent in ur first picture
good confidence
I really like ur niece’s name “Dua”
Its sooo unique
and u also have a very nice name
Be thankful of what you have and what you are—I mean things could be worst!!
[This message has been edited by chikotra rani (edited October 14, 2000).]
Sherazz
October 15, 2000, 5:57pm
thanks rani
actually i m very decent kinda guy, very rare to find guys like me now days u know..surat aur seerat dono u know lol
Mariah
October 16, 2000, 9:08am