my pic if u like to see....

WELL.............yaar kis chakerow mein per giya hain re tuu baat son ye log jalte hain tuj se thanda hu ja ab............you r cool ok ..........

:eek::eek:

Thanx 4 sharing :bummer:

:eek:
dude! thanx for sharing u mustve been real confident to do it but u know perhaps u should grab a towel or sumthing

Cool pic yaar :k:

but a bit revealing for a Pakistani site..

*Originally posted by WWE: *

muje ziyada behas nahee karni belive ker na hai tu karu wara aram se rahu kiu k tum jese ye log belive nahee ker sakte simple yaar u cant handle that i have such a good body as kaka says (alhamdulilah).......mujhe pata k ye mein hu ..i really dont care of ur comments .thanks any way

peace

if it urz.. then y showoffing?

wow.. nice body :k:
Thanks for sharing

Hey Salaam WWE (what does that stand for?) It’s a great pic accompanied by great enthusiasm. It must take alot of hard work and training to stay that way. Inshallah all your hard work will pay off and you will reap the benefits…BUT…don’t forget…it’s us women who put you you where you are today!!! (ie) giving birth, passing on our good looks, our desires to spend as little as we can on great fashionable clothes…ahem…hence the skimpy chaddi!!! Don’t take any notice yaar, you’re looking good. good luck with all the competitions.:kiss:

nope..i was thinking of that as well :halo:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA
HOOO HAHAHAHA
excuse me
:rotfl: :rotfl:

thanks baji for ur nice compliments well its stand for world wrestling entertainment …well this chaddi shot taken from my coach …thanks again …

Try Pepto Bismol, Metamucil or Isbaghol. It might help.

Hey WWE. What's with the 'baji'. You are much older than me yaar, it's me who should be calling you 'bhaiya'. I must admit, I have a mature head on my shoulders, but not THAT mature!!!

i think its fake…:snooty:

No :smiley:

KIYA ZAMANA a giya hai koi manta hi nahee whatever dont believe it ua its fake?????????/how can u tell type of things ok ok man me take it out if u cant handle it and ji huniya yes u can call me bhai any time sister ............thanks anyway for who like it and thanks to those also who thinks its fake ............

peace

Re: Re: my pic if u like to see…

sir plz delete my pic and mr vamp u too thanks

Pic was removed => Thread has been closed.