umm and work harder on ur shoulders...
u,ve got a nice physique,, but if ur able to develop ur shoulders a bit,,, ur physique wud look really good.
fit body
thank u kaka ji for ur advise yes my coach also said that me doin it ..thanks kaka again and to u also rabia baji .............
peace
Re: my pic if u like to see…
w salam
well well wow man yaar kameene insaan beta ji me also wwe huge fan of wwe well yaar …cool pic yaar inshallah ur dream come true man inshallah amen sum ameen me with ya …:k:
Re: Re: my pic if u like to see…
thanks bro i need ur prayers thanks for ur reply…
peace
LOLS
cool pic :k:
kaka tu aik dum khush ho gya hai yeh thread dekh kar!!
Glad 2 see a paki beat em arabs, but tell me how long did it take u 2 attain this physique????
Have u used proteins & do u intend 2 pump proteins in da future?
Nice pic, but its too dark....
nicee :D
So am I the only one who thinks it’s fake? ![]()
Right...good physique gotta hand u tht...kaka's right abt the shoulders.
I hope u have acquired other professional skills and don't actually plan to pursue body building as a career or wrestling for tht matter.Even if u do,at least u could have something to fall back onto
does it matter? ![]()
Scary man
!
i think thiz pik iz PG13:halo:
thanks to all for ur great reply and thanks for advise and wat u mean mr janlewwa .......well u guyz r gr8 thanks ..........
peace
nice pic .. lookin fit :k:
…
man, its fake… kyonke i can notice that easily…
luk at the color of his neck and body…
…
muje ziyada behas nahee karni belive ker na hai tu karu wara aram se rahu kiu k tum jese ye log belive nahee ker sakte simple yaar u cant handle that i have such a good body as kaka says (alhamdulilah)…mujhe pata k ye mein hu ..i really dont care of ur comments .thanks any way
peace
no i am with u too :k: