My pic...anyone...?

Sorry people! I had to take it off…

Thnx to all those who replied anyway :smiley:

Let’s just say I’m under 16…!

u look 13

ermmm u look like ur 14 o 15??

ju look sho shweet :hug: mashallah

i think ur 20 or above but look younger than 16.

ur profile does have ur b-date :smiley: May 14, 1989

That makes ya in a very first welcome teen year Thirteen :slight_smile:

& thats a cute pic :slight_smile: good luck & have fun

Welcome onboard

:bravo:

OYYEE!! YOUNG LADY TAKE YOUR PIC OFF THIS INSTANCE!!! :nono:

cute pic though ;)

Re: My pic...anyone...?

*Originally posted by needtherapy: *
This is one of my best pix of me looking my worst...did that make sense?

Everyone is invited to take a guess at my age...people rarely get it rite...:D

You are the chotiest gupi..... kiya baat hai aap 10 sal kay bachay behi GS par anay lagain this is a good sign... :)

Make me :P...MOM

who actually believes profiles?

you could've closed the bathroom door before taking the pic lol

by the way,u look like catwoman,i think ur her twin.

:rotfl: @ catty’s comment :slight_smile:

needtherapy & the reason catty gave here is enough to beleive on ur profile :slight_smile:

BTW does ur parents know u posted ur pic on web ? i think u should let them know & ask the permission:)

Dilsay i will appreciate if u cut the pic link from ur reply, till she atleast get the permission :slight_smile:

PS: m soooo sorry if i m acting uncle ji but cant help this old soul i have got :bummer:

:bravo:

You actually look a lot like catty's friend. Her sis, perhaps?

Cute dimples :)

mashallaha u have nice smile :)

Mashallah :)

You're 13??? Nice picture btw

Nice picture...u look cute...are u 13?...well u look older then that.

nice pic thanx for sharing.
u look like 14 or 15.

ok show’s over. sab ghar challo. :hoonh:

catty, isn't that your room? :D