My people

Assalmaolikum All!

how is it going…

I havent been here in a long time so i decided to say hi to my people.

people drop a l ine here so i know you all still exist.

Howz jasoos paa ji, bizz, phati, saby, and many many many more…

see you guys around

Re: My people

only danny is getting round and round
rest of us are okay

wsalam
kaisey mizzaj?

:snooty:

did someone tell you
that you are growing kweeeter by the minute :blush:

i can,t beleive i don,t have access to unlce journal!!

Yeah I also complained to Falker about this :bailan:
like - he thinks we are spies who are going to steal from his journal :naraz:

people no fluuuuudin in my world so please stay out would yaa??

evil.. babe how you doing long time no see kithey gai si?/

Dropping >> ____________________________________

i’m not flooding, i’m just upset with ya :snooty:

nia jee mai tay aithey e aaN .. touN suna .. all ok ? hows jeejaa jee?

AQ how come you have sucha long dropping :hmmm:

It is inspired by General crowd.

Dropping :eek:

its nature way of keeping us healthy

dani bhai me :rolleyes: how come… how you been i dropped you a pm a while back.. how is it going?

evil your jeeja ji is good as well :~) *sharmaying

hey sadaf :~)

Yeah I love mother nature :blush:

Hey nia :waves:
watcha doing? :faizy:

okay jee
baqi loog tu aap ko nazar hi nahi a rahay :naraz:

Rubb Raakhaa
jahan rahoo khush rahoo :hinna:

uncle stalker i got mad since ihad no access to your journal :naraz:

how are you ? long time no see? i know you are a multi nick dude :stuck_out_tongue: so i probably know you with some other nick