my paL DANIAL SHAH

is not talkin’ to me any more :frowning:

Make him talk to me :teary1:

Just b/c I can’t marry him doesnt mean he can’t talk to me anymore :(…

aight aight me kiddin kiddin :hug: Talk to me now :smilestar:

Re: my paL DANIAL SHAH

:sleep2:

uth oyee :smilestar:

neend poori karnay do moti abhi danny naraz hai meri shafarish bhi kaam nahi aaey gi :p

danny where art thou :teary1:

:shireen:

okay that’s definately my word… “pal”

yea, um. don’t use it. thanks. :phati:

emmy what’d u do to him?? :smack:

my PAL danial shah where the heck r u :crying:

phat-ma: nice avatar :blush:

EMM, for real. Don’t go stealing my word like that. Find your own istyylleee.. :slight_smile:

and thanks :blush:

Danial talk to emm.. see how upset she is when u dont talk to her
( i will give u get u a new cell phone if u listen to me) :P

phat-ma QASME i am not stealin ur word :crying: I am just tryin to call my PAL danial back u SUCKAAA :phati:

danial is a SHE :eek: no wonder :naraz:

i thoughtt she was a guy..
there's an author named danial shah..

Okay yea. Suddenly it’s not even funny. It’s a bit irritating. Cmon EMM, you can be more creative than that. Think up your own style, foo’ :phati:

(Plus, you’re not from the DC area so you’re not allowed to speak like that :naraz: )

:rotfl: hahaahaha awww phat-ma come here ju :hug: I am from baltimore :clown:

ok whereis this danial the dork :grumpy:

:eek:

Yes bu you don’t currently live here…and plus ur not even from my age group. I’d puke if the older ppl here started talking like that :rotfl:

okay so quit jacking my style, and find your own if you must. :grumpy:

Larhtey rahoo, mujhey mazaa aa raha hain

I am not old :naraz: I am only 25 and quarter yrs old :grumpy:

Baltooo: don’t get soo excited :snooty: