my Paintings

i am starting of with my abstract painting…ya ya there is a huge variety exist in my paintings.

kher here ya go.

is it really abstract,

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3202/3030417386_0c68949416.jpg

**or is it visuality forcing to draw my unforeseen destiny? **

i was given a task of redrawing any human body piece, making its as much abstract as i could so it becomes unidentifiable.
i chose lymph node for experimenting my imagination because abstraction is a process where ur mind is directly linked to the brush…n this is what i come up with.

ps. dont, yes please dont ask me how much time did i give to this painting :stuck_out_tongue:

other paintings.

1. bloody autumn](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/rangon-kay-shajar/301836-my-paintings.html#post6174259)

Re: my Paintings

nice kinda reminds me of your avatar

^ interesting observation. thanks

my sibs see name of ALLAH SWT in there.

wow nice 1 :)

Zobia I love the colors. It's vibrant and very happy. If that's what your future holds then yay!

i see it cool....

thats a lymph node? i thought its kidney :p

very nice use of vibrant colors, well done Zobia.

i see a little girl in blue trying to escape from a red hot hell surrounded by a green snake to the beautiful world outside with a bright orange sun and ocean...

zb, is that you the little girl?

and you are going to become a doctor ?

.. man I am not coming to you to get better, if you cant tell the difference between lymph node and kidney

Nice colors :k:

Mera mashwara hai zobia tum apni baraat pe bhi issi colour ka lehnga banwana , bohat acha lagey ga , saath matching shoes our pouch bhi :k:

^ :hehe:

neatly done zobia. keep it up

hmm, i really think u can make ur career in it if u work hard.

^ thnX man

Bloody Autumn

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3068/3069504970_da0e32d28d.jpg

well done zobia

nice one

Beautiful Autumn.

Beautiful