My own qawwali...

Inspired by the Sabri brothers…Written when I was in inter…

[Sound is fleeting…It vanishes never to return]

how do you avoid all the static?
i tried filtering doesn't work.

i liked this one too..and yes i did listened it all..its not that long at all :)

yeh Waqai Lajawab hay ...keep going.... :)

MAshallah.....

I enjoyed it so much..
bohat alaa haye.

Jazak Allah... :)

very nice .... I liked it

Thanks to all for the wonderful encouragement…BTW…You guys are first of the few having heard my writings…That’s why anonymity on the net is such a nice thing…Thanks again…

Try shutting of all inputs and speak closer to the mike…If that doesn’t work turn on only the mike…And if that doesn’t work dish out a few extra bucks for a better audio system…If that doesn’t work be happy with what you have and thank Allah for what you have…and if THAT doesn’t work, well…I feel sorry for you…:smack:

look uve got a wonderful voice, ab kitniiii taaareeeef karooon:(

Eventhough I dunt get it, it seems nice :)

Re: My own qawwali…

Phir se post karo na bhai.

I’m in the mood for a qawwaali but none I’ve come across so far are Kosher; wine, polytheism, lust (maybe I’m too simple minded to understand their underlying message) and not to mention mosiqi. :smack: