My own Entertainment CeNTeR

Hooked up surround sound system…OMG ITS THE SHIZZZ! Sounds like the movie theater!

Here my movies and games…xbox, ps1, ps2, game cube, dreamcast, sega,nintendo, atari, and YOU NAME IT! I hardly play anything now :frowning:

[thumb=H]Photo_060305_01423925_5086155.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Photo_060305_01323925_2833926.JPG[/thumb]

Speakers all over the walls…guess how the wires aren’t showing!?! Damn i’m good!

[thumb=H]Photo_060305_01523925_9225860.JPG[/thumb]

My moms closet with only desi stuff :
note each tape has like 2-3 movies in each lol

We got every sharukh and amitabh movie there is…then the rest…

[thumb=H]Photo_060305_01623925_7097347.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Photo_060305_01723925_7922349.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Photo_060305_01823925_4534643.JPG[/thumb]

Let’s see yours!

Re: My own Entertainment CeNTeR

so when can we come over and watch movies and play games....by the way can we rent movies from u???? I think I might try ur service over Netflex (whatever the name is).... Right now me and chupi want to come over......I don't know abt anyone else....so tell us when! :p

lol i'm sorry i can't ama gusa keray gi. if u were guys it be ok.

i will wear a hijab and go sit with a bunch of girls to the next wedding i go to. lol its gona be fun!!!

^ oh don't worry hum aapko milnay nahi aapkay ama ko mil nay ajayen gay.....we can watch Amitabh movies....on ur cool system. Since u don't have any sisters! Then we can play playstation with ur mom! LOL.....By the way has she ever played?

U r such a sharaarti boy I swear. :p

stop stalking the poor fellow 83 :hehe:
Somehow in every thread your the first to reply :wink:

nice setup rock. I dont even have a tv in my room :smack:

damn you guys have so much crap

crap? :konfused:

I can see .0.. dere.

Crap!

nuff said!

crap = stuff... jus stuff, not good not bad just stuff :)

Dutch_paki : LoL good observation :D

yall should tidy it up a bit, would look nicer

try something like :

[thumb=H]theater14139_3942946.JPG[/thumb]

It's pretty clean I think.

larki banne ka bahut shoq hai :wink:

thats cuz I have been on gs a lot in the last two days and he has been posting a lot in the last too days…ab mera kya kasoor hai :halo: And there is nothing to stalk about the guy…he is just my** BHAI**!

^ :d:D:D:D:D:D:D