This is the picture of my niece from Pakistan.
[thumb=A]a.JPG[/thumb]
mashALLAH
umm,Qur’an,ko u should place somewhere higher:)
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.. ![]()
mashhAllah mashAllah.. shoooooooo cute ..
:love:
shooo shweettyy cutieee tiny winyyyyyyy.., awwww..lol i love herr mashAllah shez da cutest lil girlie ever..
and she lookz very pretty in pink
MASHALLAH
very pretty,lakin apki bhateeji ki yay pic gupshup main kayee baar daikh chukay hain:confused:
Yeah and we all get that picture in our Hotmail once a month ![]()
Yes my brother put it on Kazaa couple months back.
Her name is Mizbah, she was 2 at that time.
yaar Umair..she is Mashallah se very adorable...
Why is it so impossible for some people to believe something, if she is not related to me than she is probably related to some other guy, its not she is mother theresa.
iz she’z niece of every1:confused:
Thats really very very cute photo :)
she is mshAllah very cute
what her name Umair ? and also as she is neice, can we see some more pcitures plz ?
dude give good examples mother theresa was related to someone ![]()
show us more pictures of her? i will believe you then -if she is related with you.. i am sure she will question you when she grows up.. how dare you send her pictures to everyone you know on the net ![]()
i have a reason to beleive u since i know u personally from Metropoltan Academy (if u are not his younger brother of the person whom i am refering too) and know that u would not do that...
:) and if it is not true, say it dun worry:)
What is he gonna get by claiming to be an uncle of this beautiful kid? I believe Umer! mashallah she is very cute
If it was for shakira looking chick and he claims to be her bf then I would be the first to accuse him of lying heh..
i have also got her pic in e mail …she is so sweet nice lil gal
i just love her …thanks umer
*Originally posted by Shaheen: *
i have a reason to beleive u since i know u personally from Metropoltan Academy (if u are not his younger brother of the person whom i am refering too) and know that u would not do that...
:) and if it is not true, say it dun worry:)
Shaheen bhai, its my oldest brothers daughter, my other brother who you are familiar with is not married yet.
seen it ....but every time she looks more beautifull than before:)
Re: My Niece!
*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
in that case, shes my niece too :D