We hope that a couple carrying a baby are married other wise its an illegitmate baby and hence was conceived by haram actions. Islam doesn't allow boy friends and girl friends.
The West has corrupted your thoughts and way of life (or atleast thats the impression I guess)
To chloe sullivan: Anytime, Anywhere. (Send a male; I don't hit girls)
Excuse me? First of all, my "thoughts" and "way of life" are none of your damn business. You don't know me, who i am, where I was raised and what I do, so keep your "assessment " of my imaan, who I am, and what my parents did to rasie me, to yourself.
Also, congratulating someone on a happy occasion as having a baby, is not a sign of being corrupt. Whatever their circumstances are, its their business, NOT YOURS; they will deal with it in the afterlife, and they don't need your idiotic comments such as "i hope ur married." And who the hell are you to assume everyone is Muslim or even Muslims go by your stupid standards?
It may be a "legitimate" thought, but guess what, *not every single thought is meant to be verbalized! Some thigns are meant to be kept only to yourself. *
We hope that a couple carrying a baby are married other wise its an illegitmate baby and hence was conceived by haram actions. Islam doesn't allow boy friends and girl friends.
The West has corrupted your thoughts and way of life (or atleast thats the impression I guess)
To chloe sullivan: Anytime, Anywhere. (Send a male; I don't hit girls)
no the thing is.... the west hasnt corrupted us... but the east (or whatever that has corrupted u) is that u make everyone a kaafir before even thinking they may me believers...
khair choro, this is nto a thread about religion and ur thoughts..
Sadzz, so sorry to read what happened to your thread.
Strawberry, yaar choro, bacha hai, do chaar thokarain lagain gi to khud samajh jaey ga.. daffa karo… yeh age hi aisi hai, lagta hai ham theek hain baqi sab ghalat.
Sadzzzu:) Good to see you here:) It is very normal to feel bloated in the first trimester. So, don’t worry the bloatedness will go away once you are passed the first three months. I m sure you look pretty in whatever you wear:)
Anil: Instead of preaching and judging others why don’t you change your name “Anil” to a muslim nick for starters:smilestar:
awwww Sadzzzzzzzz how's the preggy goin? Add me in yer buddy list, your journal is one of the very few I enjoy to read chuck.
LOL @ Anil, ignore him when he wants to open threads about women and whos hot/not he doesnt think of religion....just another person that is dishing out fatwas left right and centre.....
congratulations sadzzz
welcome to motherhood-to-be.
and btw....who cares if anyone thinks you're a chubster?!
When you get bigger and bigger they will automatically be embarassed by their own thoughts.
you just focus on feeling good and looking after yourself and the baby!
congrats sadzz :) hope its a joy filled experience and a healthy baby InshAllah :) ps whats the color of the skirt? what does it look like? is it one of those tiered skirts?? I LOOOOVE those kinda skirts :D
You are going through a wonderful time. Don't let people who mock your weight get you down. As someone said, they'll take back their words once they realize.
Besides, at least you have a good reason for gaining weight :D