My new shoes

Am in love with these shoes - wore them to a wedding yesterday - the colour is just so lush :slight_smile:

:blush:

Re: My new shoes

Haye! Cute! Now lets c the whole outfit :lifey:

Cute peep toes…I can imagine them with a nice 80’s outfit(the oh-so-fashion nowadays).Black and white colored…and these shoes..:love:

Those are some real cute shoes! Good taste!

Lol already posted it in Personal but here you go anyway…

Lol the pajama was a bit poofy and is bulging a lil under the kameez - makes me look plump :bummer:

That is a lovely outfit and great shoes! Where did you get them from?

nice :love: too bad i cant walk in heals… :bummer:

Oooh! That’s exactly how I was planning to wear them!

I have this cute monochrome polkadot dress and I wanna get a red belt to wear with it and these shoes :slight_smile:

manomano: the outfit is from Southall, UK and we have a shoe store here called Dolcis - I got the shoes on sale there - yay!

farishta: bless :) I've had to learn to live in heels am only a pesky 4'11'' - LOL!

Great Minds Think ALIKE:)

wow, you got a hype choice......thumbs up!
Hmmm, should I post my new one too? blushing

YEAH pathani go for it! :) I wanna see

ok, lemme call my bro, see if he got my digi camera at home.
Camera mera aur hai bhai ke paas when I need it.....sar piiting

me too:bummer:

Wow u look lovely!:)

umm..not my type:-)

hey ur suit is amazing! and you look so lovely:)

not looking good in ur foot

lushh would be word..

looking good mashallah

I LOVE polka dots. I think all broads look good in polka dots. I LOVE the 50's poodle skirt look with polka dots. DO IT Pheeny, wear those shoes with something with polka dots. I've said polka dots so many times now that it has lost all meaning.

Cute shoes, for some reason they remind me of Mary Janes.