My new ride!

cheegum, there is nothing desi about a forced cold air intake system. I can just imagine spocvk hanging out at import power nights a la fas t and the furious. :)

Yo Spock

here is a neat lil gizmo u may wanna get dfor yer car, its a remote car starter, but its not the puny weakling ones that everyone has, these ones can start your car from a quarter mile away, similarly they can tell you if the larm has been set off a quarter mile away, there are others that have a longer range, and some where u can get alerts on your cell and can start your car via your cell phone.

Its a life saver in winter, start up the car from the office 15 mons before u head out, get in a nice and warm car, and the hot summer days when ppl are sweating like crazy, yer ride will be nice and all cool.

now das pir sahab's advise, following it or not is upto u :)

kia zabardast car hai yar…daba dab…VTi he le lete :stuck_out_tongue:

Mubarak ho…ab race karo! :smooth:

*Originally posted by Fraudz: *
cheegum, there is nothing desi about a forced cold air intake system. I can just imagine spocvk hanging out at import power nights a la fas t and the furious. :)

Yo Spock

here is a neat lil gizmo u may wanna get dfor yer car, its a remote car starter, but its not the puny weakling ones that everyone has, these ones can start your car from a quarter mile away, similarly they can tell you if the larm has been set off a quarter mile away, there are others that have a longer range, and some where u can get alerts on your cell and can start your car via your cell phone.

Its a life saver in winter, start up the car from the office 15 mons before u head out, get in a nice and warm car, and the hot summer days when ppl are sweating like crazy, yer ride will be nice and all cool.

now das pir sahab's advise, following it or not is upto u :)

Pir Sahib thanks, and btw that remote started thing is good, ali was talking about that, and you know how cold it gets in kalamazoo in winters, so thats probably a very good thing!!! Do youknow how much it costs (approximately) and where we can get it? Do you think our Honda dealer might have it? And starting the car via Cell Phone, WOW, never heard of that before, must be some new stuff....

As for the fast and furios thingie, yar abhi kal hi speeding ticket milla tha ali ko is gari par, at 54MPH on a 40MPH zone, so you can imagine how I would like to stay away from all that equipment ;)

Khanzada bhai, thanks, however in the US there is not VTI like Pakistan, there is LX, DX and EX I believe, and EX is the one with the most stuff (like VTI oriel I think), sun roof and everything...

You ma boy blue! you ma boy!

Way to go yaar.. now we'll be jammin in style eh?

I think you did a good buy, at a good price! Honda Civic's are the best when it comes to students and such. This could last you for millions of years (if you want a million year old car).

Waisay, great buy. Have fun in it, and don't smash this one up. :p

*Originally posted by Peoples Champ: *
You ma boy blue! you ma boy!

Way to go yaar.. now we'll be jammin in style eh?

I think you did a good buy, at a good price! Honda Civic's are the best when it comes to students and such. This could last you for millions of years (if you want a million year old car).

Waisay, great buy. Have fun in it, and don't smash this one up. :p

Thanks PC! So youre all set for a race when you come to Kazoo on your new car? ;)

spock

I will post a link on these remote starters, hinda dealers may have it but if you go to some of the custom car sound places, they usualluy carry them

hmmm.........nai gaddi leete hay....mubarak ho.....par taun is nu chalain ga kaisay.......2 gaddiyan aik sath chalain ga...............meray kol aik backwas se fiat hay....
......anyway ....sub mubarak bad day rahay hay.....meri bhe lay lo........chalo mubarak ho

nice car yaar u lucky chum