Spock, …that’s, …one, …sweet, …car. :k:
How, …about, …naming, …it, …the, …, Enterprise.
Spock, …that’s, …one, …sweet, …car. :k:
How, …about, …naming, …it, …the, …, Enterprise.
*Originally posted by Spock: *
Thanks for the wishes everyone!!! i love you guys :))
SaadiaB, well, its an early graduation gift from my dad and brother, merey paas itna $$$$$ kahaan!!!
Congratulations!! It is a smashing car.
It's a great car.. I have a 10-month old 5-door hatchback model built on the same chassis and with the same specs... it's a great car - that flat floor in the back makes it real roomy.
The only complaint I have is that in Europe, at least, the suspension is a bit firm for my liking, though at least that means it doesn't roll much when I scream my tires and try to turn 90 degrees at 35 mph...
kool…mubarakaan ![]()
Yeah the Civic Nation commercial is awesome :k:
For last five years in a row Civic has been the #1 selling car in Canada. The first ever foreign car that beat American junk in any genre. Way to go Honda.
Smoothy a Honda lover ![]()
what r u goin to call it "Enterprise" or "Vulcan Pride"
I was thinking more like ‘7 OF 9’
RrRRrrr Geri Ryannnn ![]()
Congrats spock :k:…its a great car…
drive safe though :)…
Wow, Mashallah very nice car Spock.
Bohot Mubarak ho. :k:
*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *
It's a great car.. I have a 10-month old 5-door hatchback model built on the same chassis and with the same specs... it's a great car - that flat floor in the back makes it real roomy.
The only complaint I have is that in Europe, at least, the suspension is a bit firm for my liking, though at least that means it doesn't roll much when I scream my tires and try to turn 90 degrees at 35 mph...
Maddy, that flat back floor is really nice, I loved it too... It can let a fifth person sit conveniently...
Smooth guy, American cars suck, and man, you wont believe it how many arguments I have had with my American comrades here, atleast now they admit that Japanese cars have far superior interiors and they say that the engine thermodynamics are better for American cars, even though I dont agree to that...
I wouldnt mind trading the car for 7of9 ![]()
The other one (white accord on the right) has the Junoon license plate on it, for this one I am still thinking…
nIcE:k:
Congratss yara, its a smooth ride you got there..So are you going to have your "Junoon" license plate transferred over?
Next time I see a dude with Junoon MI plates I'm gonna honk! :)
Nice car Spocky. You are almost as tall as the car. I pictured you shorter. Good job. :k:
Honda Civic ![]()
If you are looking for dependability (don’t know if its a word) then its a great car for you.
So how much did Salman bhai cash in? ![]()
dude nice car! is it a 4 cylinder....how much horsy?
127-hp VTEC® engine, thats what the specs say nykhansahib...
Umair316, Sally himself has a Civic in Karachi too! One of my friends in Khi has even driven it...
Matsui, 5"10'...
Again, thanks everyone!!
Spocky..you are 5 inches and 10 feet? ![]()
ulta ho gya yara, thats what your scotch does to people! hehe
spock congrats
now thsi is what we gotta do, first we gotsa get ya some coilovers to lower teh car, next we need to put a forced air intake system to increase the performance of teh car, some chassis stiffening ..tint teh windows, get some larger rims..and shave the emblems..that will be a good start :)
sup' da car up mah man, civic is a great car to do that.
^-- dont forget the audio alert that plays whenever the car backs up..
Attention please, this car is backing up!
or if you want the total desi effect
Tawajjo farmaaiN, gaaRi peechay ho rahi haiy!