and yes I am showing off!
D
with the flip open...
kewllll :k:
kewl...
I got one from my little bro.. nokia something something.
I am no good in these things.. :p
I'm gettin it in two dayz aur wo bhi grey gold me :p
BTW is it BUGS FREE?
It's a nice phone, the 8890 I believe. Am I right or wrong?
My sibling had this phone, wasnt easy pressing the keys always. Its so tiny. But supposed to have good reception and it can be dropped a few times without coming apart.
wow ! what is it ??
MUNNI-No it is the nokia 8910...made of solid titanium!
Ali_r-U lucky son of a gun!....wht do u mean by BUGZ FREE?...
Wht kind of bugz?
Cooly Boy I'm talking about the probs with this mobile.
Does It have any problems concerning the software?
ANd yes waz the price of it in Dubai? 390 USD, I guess right?
no ali it works like a charm...no problem wht so ever.....though putting in the battery is pretty complicated(I actually had to refer the manual!!)
the price here is 2490 dhs tht is equal to $682
k0ol:k:
*Originally posted by The new COOLDUDE: *
I personally think that phone is garbage. It just has a "wooing" factor. Id rather get the new nokias coming out with colour lcd and camera which are half the price...
cool mob :k:
I’ve still got the 3310…![]()
nah, it’s alright.
p.s - how much would you be willing to sell for mob for? ![]()
Ohh yes, the new 8910 :k:
good one
Looking cool :k:
changa haiga:)
*Originally posted by The new COOLDUDE: *
You paid that much for a mobile phone?
I see.
ps. I love the "Buy 1 Get 4" offers. Waisay, why even buy one? Free phones ki baat hi kuch aur hai. :~P
ahhh i have 5165, it has three basic advantages.
- Its a cell phone.
- if winds are too high, it helps me stay on the ground bcoz its too heavy
- if ever u get involved in fight, it can be utilized as heavy dangerous weapon.