My New Kurta and Topi

:salam:

My Nani Jaan have sent me this Kurta Shalwar and Topi.
Pic removed upon request - Shikra

Re: My New Kurta and Topi

wah jee wah, :k:

looks good.

ok

Thank you shah saab.

wow

nice

u look so diff, from the last time i saw u :)

mashallah:)

BTW i’ve seen you around :chai: newcastle

but i cant remember were :bummer:

Its such a sweet tradition that Maternal Grandmothers send gifts to their grandchildren...you people are making me miss my grandmother more...whom I never saw...:(

Sorry for digression though!

and it surely looks nice! :)

That picture was taken 2 years ago, I’ve lost a lot of weight since then. + this XL kurta makes me look more single pasli. :smiley:

Acha next time shout LUC. :smiley:

luks gud

awwnn nani jaan ka ladla:D

nice :D

kurta jaach raha hai apper .

:bummer: i dont want to embarrass me and you :rolleyes:

:chai: how about i dont shout anything :smiley: and wave manicaly:cb:

:hehe: tareef to kero… coco

looks very nice baheee

mashaAllah Akhee. nice clothes. Mabrouk.

lookzz good..:)

That’s what an aqalmand pagli would do. :hehe:

P.S. Nawazish dostau :slight_smile:

Nice. :)