[thumb=H]newcar21296_3264098.JPG[/thumb]
The Lamborghini is universally recognized as the ultimate performance car. Made some money by deliverin pizzas from my old jalopey, so decided to move ahead to a newer better one ![]()
[thumb=H]newcar21296_3264098.JPG[/thumb]
The Lamborghini is universally recognized as the ultimate performance car. Made some money by deliverin pizzas from my old jalopey, so decided to move ahead to a newer better one ![]()
hey, I recognize you, why did u park your car behind my BMW? ![]()
looking fly btw :MashAllah :biggthumb
and I dont like to pose with ma car :halo:
I prefer ma lady with me ![]()
Thanks ![]()
so u were the guy who parked the car right in front of mine and gave me hard time pullin out mine ![]()
yes, btw your car made some noise ![]()
I prefer cruising comfy, with a nice V8 on the background chillin ![]()
Thats no noise ..thats the engine guzzlin fuel and makin 800 bhp..btw u can only look at this pic at a miumum distance of approxmately 2 yards..no where near that :o
haye :love:.. at car i mean .. :halo:..
ur looking good too bhaijan :k:..
nice car..
i couldnt see ur face but u look like a guy that i went to school wit.. is ur name khasif??lemme know
Gaari aur biwi aisi honi chahiye, ke jab saath kharri ho to apni laggay.
Sorry to break your bubble (gum),thats not your car.
If it is then prove it; ![]()
give me the start sequence of this lambi from Ignition-to-gear-engage-forward-drive-stop-reverse-switch-off
hope I’m not asking too much.![]()
((hint)) Its not conventional !!!,If you know it,then its quite simple and unique,
*Originally posted by eddy: *
nice car..
i couldnt see ur face but u look like a guy that i went to school wit.. is ur name khasif??lemme know
I am not kashif or anyone you know :p
*Originally posted by TommyKnocker: *
I am not kashif or anyone you know :p
aiteee
man u know i used to do this when i was 10 years old. pose in front of nice cars pretending it was a friends car or something..
and u saved for this by delivering pizza.
i asked if u were kashif cause i didnt wanan say this if i knew u.. :)
hehe
[thumb=H]paddlewheels21296_2474100.JPG[/thumb]
The gear in this baby are not like other gears you have ever seen . There are three modes “normal”, “sport” and “low traction”. and the paddles are next to wheel for quicker response (e-gear mechnaism). So starting of the engine is the normal as in any car, once the light comes on you can either set the mode to noraml and then change the gear to say “reverse” by pressing the paddle next to driving wheel. I dont have to explain you the exact sequence of teh start and reverse though ![]()
so you mean posing in front of nice cars is a crime
and only 10 year old kiddos are allowed to do that . I think I have seen neuff pictures of people posing with cars on this forum than anywhere else hehe:nahnah:
---------x-------
Thank you for the responce.
Let me simplify my question. You probly doing it on daily basis on this car.
How do you start it. Ignition sequence.?
Trust me I’m very interested. Ignore the others ,![]()
Sohni gaddi :love:
wicked..
kisi hor di gaddi de naal khaloke mayn vi aessi tasveer khichwaalaa..
ae koi vaddi gal nai..
koi hor gal karoo..
Black one :love:
u talking about my car ! ![]()
:k: mast car hai ![]()