My New Born Niece

Her name is Vaneeza

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Vaneeza.jpg.jpg

«::~“Love is a canvas furnished by Nature and embroidered by imagination.”~::»

~Gracias Adiós~

Awwwwwwwwwwwww guppu goolu..my lil pumpkin…sweetie pie…awwww..sighhhh…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

I think I got “I wanna have a baby” fever again!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

God bless her with good health and a happy life!

Congrats to the family on the new sweet addition!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

aww Dani sho cute, MashAllah

and also what a name

Mubarak ho

Nice Cheeks man!

congrats dania

Nice 'n full head of hair

Mash’Allah

Dania i don’t know why i have i think i’ve seen her, does she live in nc, usa??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

you get that too, i thought i was the only one

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

i’ve had that fever for a few months now, kiya karoon

OH MY GOD! That is the cutest lil angel I have ever seen

OOO kuchoo muchoo, man I just want to pull those chubby cheeks. Kitni piyari hai

MASALLAH!

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

Shadi

Or do we have to practice that too

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

I have a question Vaneeza kitne pound ki thi, when she was born?

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

Masha-Allah

aaj bhi ho gar ibrahim ka iman paida
aag ker sakti hei undaaz-e-gulistan paida

oh she just swallowed a pumpkin or wha??

Very cute mashallah!

Masha-Allah
very cute

Dania_2000 jee,

MASHALLAH, nikki vaneeza bohot hee pyaari hay…bohot bohot mubarakaan…

rabb is chand de tukray noon hamesha khush te sehtmand rakhay…aameen

Shaddi?? naah

koee asaan tareekaa nahain

??

awww mashallah she is sooo cute

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

Cuteeeeeeeeeeeee

ÓßæÑیä ˜ä
Back In GupShup

awwwwwwwwwwww...she's shooo cute..masha-Allah ..look at her pink cheeks.

Guriya jub isski pictures bheji thee na tou main nay bhee yahi kaha tha kah iss ko dekha hua lag raha hai

she lives in rochester, usa

«::~“Love is a canvas furnished by Nature and embroidered by imagination.”~::»

~Gracias Adiós~

Aaaawwwwwwwwwwww…chubby cheeks !!