Congratulations

Thanxxx Nia

It's difficult to find a towel
When your face is full of soap
But, It's easy to find a friend
When your heart is full of hope

Then, you should post your picture too. HumaaRi aNkhooN ko bHi thaNdaaK pooNcheY.

[jk]

“I am not playing with a full deck!”

Congrats !!!
oh ..so cuuuuuuuute.. do post again when she is some months old...

aaaaaaawwwwwww…
she is soooooooooo cute!!!

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

How old is the little cutie pie

and what is her name?

hmmmmm mushey stufffffff again arggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

very sweet she looks so small mashallah i hope she has a happy life

'Hate your enemy mildly; he may become your friend one day' - Hadith
'as for those who are slain in the cause of allah, he will not allow their work to perish ... he will admit them to the paradise he has made known to them' - Surah 47:7

Mashallah bohut hi cute pics

reety: Degas had a good suggestion - post some more when she is a couple of months old. oh yeah BTW what is the guriya’s name ?

“Not only is life a bitch, it has puppies.”
Adrienne Gusoff.

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

dat’s jus shoooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeee mashallah..dania aunty culd u give her a kiss phrom me please please please

i remem when ma baby sis wuz born..she wuz shoo tiny..n i remem when i wuz born..i dono how i wuz though

but i shure wuz cewt

khekhekhe

-:¦:-True love is like ghosts, which everybody talks about and few have seen-:¦:-

[This message has been edited by aleena786 (edited June 25, 2001).]

Masha Allah

mubarak ho..she is cute!!

congratulations!! bohat mubarak! n mashallah she’s gorgeus!! awwwwwwwwwwwww

aww mashallah

*“Labaik, Allahumma Labaik, Labaik La Sharika Laka Labaik, Innal Hamda Wa N’amata Laka Wal Mulk, La Sharika Lak.” “Here I am at your service, O Allah, here I am. Here I am at your service and no partners do you have. Verily All Praise and All Bounty belong to you, and Yours alone is The Sovereignty. No partners do you have.”

Maasha-Allah…

" I am empowered to do what makes sense!!!"

Ah bless da lil' cotton socks!