MY MSN GOT HACKED..me chatting live with the hacker

i have two accounts…the guy hacked my real msn account…
Close ur eyes and see me is my nick
¨Chinkoo is mine too but hez usingit
then i was using the other msn account..and then he logged on “with my account” from that email add.

this is what he had to say on some of the questions:

i asked him why he did it..and he says:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hack1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hack2.jpg

and mazzay ki baat..he asks me why i have blocked everyone..us waqt to muje itna ghussa aya na

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hack3.jpg

rightnow he is offline…
is ki khair nahi ab

**©!²ºº¹¸.·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯· .® ..kiyonkay DONG kabhi WRONG nahi HOTA ®·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯·.²ºº¹!©

[This message has been edited by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker (edited February 07, 2002).]

then an arabic guy added me…patta nahi kon..this is what he started saying to me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

IS KAY BAAD…THEY INVITED ME TO A WINDOW..aik ka nick tha “WhiteHouse Hacker” or aik ka “SpiderHaXter”…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/arabicreplace.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/arabicmsn2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/arabicmsn3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/arabicmsn4.jpg

can someone tell what he was saying???

grrrr
its just not my day today

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

why me`??? :cyring:

[This message has been edited by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker (edited February 07, 2002).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/arabic10.jpg

yar yeh mujhay Bin Laden lagta hai, uss ko bolo keh You are a Pakistani brather, to shayed woh password chorr de.

--I know I'll be a King One day, When Im Dead, They Gonna take me on their shoulders, Just like a King--

The guy who hacked was the same guy who hacked three of my accounts before...I really need to know who he/she is.......I think who--me knows this type of stuff but.....

You know what ASN, we need to get together and solve this. It's getting out of hand. Message me or something and try to get one of our friends here to help us out.....

SJ how do u know if it iz the same guy???

Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker:
SJ how do u know if it iz the same guy???

I kept adding my old e-mail address to get my account back and:

Him:
You want it back

Me:
Yes, I need it coz I have some contacts which I wont get again

Him:
Ok

Then the next thing I know, my new account is also gone.......

Hey ASN!
Us ur MSN is in Arabic?I mean Arabic version.
coz other than chat I can see that ur messenger commands are in Arabic.or some other language.
?????????

Best Place to kill yor time is WWWeb.

Asn te fer panga kio leeta see???

anyways i feel sorry for u..
remember to keep ur password more than 15 chars. and keep it chaning once in a year

.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

ASN, I can help u with a little bit translation.

1. How are you?
  2. Can u introduce urself?
  3. Where r u?
  4. Hurry up
  5. Are you male?
  6. Or female
  7. Hurry up
  8. Answer
  9. Where r u?
  10. Hurry up, answer
  11. You (something like dhool, mittee)

I'm not very much good at Arabic. May be armughal or someone else could do a better job

ASN: Are you sure it wasnt coz you were using total destruction 5.0 for msn...may be it opened a backdoor for trojans and all. i dunno, just a thought.

Kambakht Ishq!

hey asn…i am experienced at this stufff i never hacked anyone but i never got hacked and i blocked hackers before…you might have been hacked if you had been doing funny stuff on your pc…

ummmm i am the better hacker then him

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

(but i wiuld never hack anyone

)
maybe you an ask me?
me and my friend are experts ver very very experienced at this we “PRACTICE” in our school

i am great at helping come on…anything

i am the person to ask …
the hacker is a paki?

P.S.. I know you are a amazing art guy but get a firewall if you don’t have one “BLACKICE” is good. Scan your self every few months for open ports..and change your pass to something differnet every month or soo if you are suspicious about someone… …i have 5-8 e-mail accounts which i hadrly use… PM me for more infoooooo

§|| þärti¢§£ ëózìdê õzµrlÎmàtiõñ ³ |

[This message has been edited by [p.e.o.detect] (edited February 07, 2002).]

ASN watch out

The nick "whitehouse hacker" creeps me out,kahin koi federal offense mein tere ko pasah nahin dein. You might get labelled a terrorist - be careful!

You never know with arabs.

detect .. you are a very conceited person.

ASN - I can help you with all this. PM me for more info.

Aatif

"Real Programmers always confuse Christmas and Halloween because Oct31 == Dec25" -Andrew Rutherford

hehehe ASN i have tried to add that name to play with the guy

will c what happens next

we have some tricks also up the sleeve of my shalwaar kameez

hmmm....
he looks like a professional hacker....

so did he tell u how he did it????

lolz

Now this makes me very curious. ASN, were you using the multi msn patch which shows arabic when logging on? Do you think that could be the trojan? modifying the msn exe so that it could send your password accross?

school comps ko itni dafa hack kiya hain ke ab haking aasan lagti hain

ok cya
well i guess not
are bhai
computer monitor
pe kaise dekho ge