i just dont know how im feeling right now....
I want my mom back !
Why did Allah did that to our family?
the update is that she is not breathing her own breathe... the machine is making her breathe... and doctors gave shock to her heart to make the right side of the heart working..... now the good news is that the right side of the heart started working a little bit but stops after some time..... and sometimes that the beating gets as low as 45-50 and sometimes it goes as high as 145-150 , straight from 50 to 150 is very dangerous..
there are numerous machines that are attached to her... machine that is drying the water from her lungs.. machine that is providing food to her... machine for her urine...machine for breathe and numerous more..
ps: thanks all for ur prayers.. i cant tell u how much my family needs them..
Salam FF
Housla karou yaar. Allah kay har kaam may behtari houtti hai. It might not seems like it at the moment but later we realize it. Our prayers are def. with u, ur mom and ur family. I know it is such a difficult time on u and ur family. I just wish i could do more :)
Hang in there buddyy, Allah will bring u all out from this, ameen
^^ thanks a lot evil ji..... i just love u guys..
i just wonder why u guys are giving my family prayers without even knowing me face by face....u know what i mean? There are people who wouldnt care about anyone..... but u guys are actually coming to this thread and knowing how my mom is now .... wow thats amazing.!
yaar meray...for me a word MOM is soo precious that it doesnt matter to me where it is coming from...i feel close to it. Also, u r muslim brother that is the closest bond we have...i really hope ur mom get healthy as soon as possible :)
nothing to worry abt FF insha Allah she'll recover soon
listen do recite those prayers i posted in this thread i assure you that by reciting those prayers ur mom will recover sooon inshaAllah
un per perh perh ker phoonktey rahein aur stress na lein
Allah Negehban
inshAllah inshAllah aunty bilkul sahat yaaab ho jayein gi and she'll enjoy a very long healthy and happy life with a strong heart ...amin:) My prayers are with her. Ap sura Yaseen parh ker dua kia kero un key liye. We're all with u
FF- we r with u yar... i can feel what u r going through ... u just stay strong and lead ur family through this test... the prayers are gonna keep flowing InshaAllah... You are sharing a very difficult phase of your life... it takes a lot to do that... InshaAllah, with your courage and our prayers, your mom will be fine. I am praying again..