hello every1
my mom just had a heart transplant .. and now her health is very critical. The new heart’s right side isnt working. I urge everyone to please pray for my mother. I havent slept for the last 2 nights, becuz I was with my dad in hospital. Please everyone just take one or two minutes out of ur busy life and pray for my mom, I shall be very thankful to u all.
Re: my mom had a heart transplant
May allah (swt) give her shiffa.
hey Frozy, don't worry insha'allah she will be back on her feet in no time :)
our prayers are with her!
umm..did doc tell u how come her right side not workin?
Hamari duaiN unkay saath haiN.
Allah taala un ko achi sehat atta farmaaiye
umm..did doc tell u how come her right side not workin?
actually when we got the call to come to hospital within an hour at toronto general hospital, we were a little late... mom started calling grandma , maamu,phuppo and other elder relative for dua'a...
before the start of the operation doctor said that they've got a healthy heart but when they started doing the operation it became a little weak.
Now doctors are giving some medication to make the right side work....but doctor said it can go either way..... her health can go either worse or better...she is inconcious for the last 2 days.
Ps: thanks all for ur prayers..
frozenfire.... don't u worry... inshaAllah she will be perfectly alright..
I am praying right now ...
awww don’t worry yaar, we will def, pray for her ![]()
May Allah give her strenght to recover from surgery soon, ameen!
hey forzen Allah talah apki ammi ku shifaa dey !! duayien karo inshallahtalah yeah ghari bhi tul jaye gi !!
FF baitaa - Khuda par bharoosa rakhoo
Insha Allah subb theek ho jaiey gaa
aur ammi buhat jaldi tumharay saath ghar wapis jaien gi * AMEEN *
Bass koi tension mat loo ![]()
May Allah grant her a speedy and full recovery amin. Our prayers are with her, may Allah bless her with a long and healthy life amin suma amin.
frozen...humari dua-e tumhari family kay saat hai bhai! fikar not ! InshaAllah everything will be better.
Hope your mom gets well soon bro. Inshallah all will be well.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
May Allah bless her with health and happiness and may she have a speedy recovery. Ameen.
MAY ALLAH GIVE HER SHIFA (health) AMEEN ![]()
May Allah give her Health… ~Amin
May Allah:swt: give her long long long life and give her a speedy recovery ameen sum ameen
FF:
recite surah-e-fateha 21 times…aur un per perh ker phookein
Ya Salamu 115 times (awal o akhir duruud shareef 3 times)
Manzil aik dafa (ya jitni dafa perhna chahein))
4 Quul
ayaat-e-shifaah
7 times Surah-e-Naas
behtreen hein, Insha Allah:swt: your mom will recover in no time Insha Allah:swt: have faith in Him ![]()
such a nice thing! u r sweetheart ![]()
thanx, frozy do it insha’allah it will help! ![]()
Dearest One, May Allah subhan wata Allah give your mother a speedy recovery and take all your anxiety and sorrow away ameen sum Ameen! ![]()
^^Amin!