I call back and she’s like, “Beta poison control ka number kya hai?” “Unko tum phone kero!”
This is what happened :
Father came home from the local mall and was exremely thirsty so he saw a white paper cup which happened to be sitting rite next to the kitchen sink in which he poured water in and started to drinking out of. Now you see the problem is that when my mom called she was panicking because she was doing the laundry and had tide powder sitting in a paper cup that my father dranked water out of by mistake.
My dad is the type that takes those big gulps instead of sipping and yeah he dranked a table spoon of tide. So I called the doc and he said don’t worry! He’ll just have a bad stomach ache.
Lesson learned:
Don’t drink anything from a paper cup that looks empty just because the white tide powder is blending in with the cup itself.
Re: My mom called and left a voicemail saying CALL BACK! ITS URGENT!!!
dude u realy think i hate u or ur money ? ur wrong bhai saab .. though i didnt like the nerve u showed the other day .. sayin somethin like ** POOR PPL act bla bla bla **
btw its realy nice to know that ur well settled n supporting ur family .. i wish i cud do that already. but its kinda hard keeping up with high schoool n job at the same time. so, m working at one not so bad electronic place not for my family but to get my car HOHC
^^Poor ppl act wasn’t meant to offend any one. Obviously you didn’t read correctly. It’s to educate my Pakistani people on the level of thinking and it was just an IDEA to help us all out.
We’re surrounded by negative people and thoughts that causes us to do bad. We believe we will make $10 and hour and that’s what we end up doing. We believe we will make $80,000 a year and that’s what we end up doing. We believe we will do better next year but not this year and that’s what we end up doing. All I’m saying is to start believing like Imran Khan and instead of the “we” make it an “I” and let the true meaning of “sky is the limit” take place.
Believe you will be making $250,000 a year. Believe you will be giving something to everyone you see, family, friends, strangers, poor, etc… YES YOU CAN KNEE GROWS!
thats funny! Hope ur dad doesn't get too sick. At least its better to drink tide then to have one niece feed another niece bleech....it still didn't make her all that gori!