be honest pleasee. what do u think? is it too bling bling?? i tried it on and took a pic, here it is:
tadaa…
and do i look moti??? i lost 35pnds so far and i was thinking of losing 20 more!! should i?? i look moti but i dont want to lose too much and look anorexic, yaar..
k thats all…
thank you bajis
THANK YOU BAJIS!! FOR THE COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS!! BARAKALLAHUFIKI!! **
xoxox
missweet
hehe ........................ dress is vvvvvvvvvvvvvv cooollll...... u r looking v nice , or app motii kha hai woh to camera low pixel hai ....u know wat i mean ... wink
yaar, i didn't understand the urdu bit!! lololol translation?
MashaAllah really nice dress, love the color... but I would highly suggest not to add more green in ur jewelry/makeup/background. since its a very monotonic dress you should contrast it with some yellowish flowers etc... but then again thats just my suggestion!!! Have fun...
The dress is really nice...good on u for loosing weight and maybe dress it up with gajre the white from the flowers will look nice with the colour of ur outfit.
I agree with the suggestions. Right now the way the dupatta is worn is overwhelming your body and gives the appearance of adding bulk. Wear the dupatta on your head and have it trail behind you instead of over your shoulders in front of you. Also, right now your outfit is tone on tone and appears monochromatic. Wear accessories, i.e. Jewelry, churiyan and flowers in a bright contrasting color. M'A, your outfit looks lovely and you no doubt make a beautiful bride, just play with the look a little to give it some dimension.
Congratulations on your marriage - and remember - at the end of the day you are beautiful to the ones that love you and it's happiness that brings out your beauty.
i think its way way too much for a mehndi outfit... ppl should be able to tell your mhendi pics apart from ure barat pics.. also there should be a wow factor to ure barat day.. if they see you all dressed up for mhendi, there wont be that oomph on the barat day...
i woudl tone it down to be honest... and not wear a lehnga. but if you have already bought it, then make it work.. keep the jewellary minimal.
I also believe that it's quite heavy for mehndi..but if you are going to have your nikah the same day, and if your in-laws have made it, then you shouldn't complain :).
...and that makes me worried about my mehndi jora, that has been made by my would be in-laws, and they say its a pashwaz with a choori pajama, peach, golden and green color...Allah karey achha ho...Amen.