ok,so i started off trying to draw this indian actress but after drawing the shape of her face,i got bored with her…n the rest is my imagination. so can u guys,by just lookin at the shape of the face,figure out who this actress is???
[thumb=A]173.JPG[/thumb]
lolz... ye kis ki shakul bana nay ki koshish ki gayeee hai :p
Nice but yaar yeh Jennifer Anniston kay daant kuch ziyada hi bahir nahi nikal rahe..OPPS is JEN indian? but that chin....hmmmmmm is it eeeeshwariya?
aah a master piece indeed--does anyone around here knows the cause of death
well actually she tried to sketch me:D
oyee PK jhoooti
i think she looks like ash...:p
good try
she looks scared :D
but nice :)
whoopi oldberg ermm i mean goldberg. ??? i hope shes indian :(
Re: my master piece.....nearlu;)
*Originally posted by punjabi kuri !!!: *
ok,so i started off trying to draw this indian actress but after drawing the shape of her face,i got bored with her.....n the rest is my imagination. so can u guys,by just lookin at the shape of the face,figure out who this actress is???
[thumb=A]173.JPG[/thumb]
hey she looks like Lahori Maharani...
wow pk .. you r definitely goona give MF Hussain a big inferiority complex with your masterpiece sketch :D
Amisha Patel ![]()
ppl,ppl…seriously,this was a pretty good sketch,it’s originally on a A3 size paper,so just imagine kitna bara sketch tha,i had to make it soooo small,iiliyay its lookin a bit arghh:(,hmmmm,keep guessin ppl,waisay none of u r even close;)to the answer,
n sharara,it iss soooooo not u:p,even though everyone i showed it to said it looks like u,waisay ppl,sharara looks alot,except ofcourse shes much prettier:kiss:
hayy i got it!
its oprah!
i hope shes indian :(
nice work .. :k:
kaka mate,stop trying to be funny,coz u need alot more lessons in humour,well this time,im chargin more ok?coz i think the earlier classes didnt work:p
ok,dont know whts gotten into u,remember its me,punjabi kuri !!! the female molvi:p ![]()
so she isnt indian :(
damnn... I,ve always been fantacising about her thinking shes a desi :(
ohhhhhhh…ok. weird
ok now ur gettin funny,dont give up,some dy u’ll master the art.