My magic

When i wink girls faint.:shikra:

Are there any magic tricks you know of?

Re: My magic

:hayaa:

I’d imagine someone who is ganja AND mota winking WOULD cause men let alone girls to faint

Ganja AND mota?!!

:hayaa:

:wink:

people fall for my beauty.You wish you were handsome as much as i am.

:blush: if the nick could go longer i would have added kala too.

I know, God how did you know what I was thinking?! :hayaa:

Sure many but i only have to turn up and people run away… thats fine by me they wouldn’t have lasted long with my killer smoking :smokin2:

If i quit this Ramzaan that would be magic… Insha Allah the 7th will be the last day i ever smoke again.

ganjay moteeeeee :wave:

racist :emmy:

:hayaa::rotfl:

PS. khush fehmi sehat key liyeh achi cheez hey:p

not only have i good looks but i am also very talented.:smooth:

inshallah:D.good luck

what made u say that :grumpy:?

nai nai, main khush feham tou bilkul bhi nahe hoon.

wen i wink girls faint ayeeeeeeeeeeeee

well, wen korn666 cross the road men cant stop looking at me and thus resulting in ppl dieing… men to be specific

Dying out of shock ke ‘what is this thing’ it looks human’

i love to be called an alien Shak sahib, kya kerna common hoker :wink:

Aleins have no place on Earth :snooty:

nice nick :p

wait till we conquer earth and throw humans like u outta this planet

Can i command the invasion? :@:

No problem Faris g as long as you end up throwing @Shak09: in a deep dark and filled with rats cell

But he might enjoy that… :hehe:

he wont after they bite of his bloody heart :x2: