My little slickster

my 4 1/2 yr old son is known at his pre-school for being such a nice kid, always eager to help out another who is sad or having trouble. He even got a special “award” for this.

WELL. Last weekend, I kept finding him putting a doll from my dresser into his backpack. I kept putting it back on my dresser. Finally I asked him why he keeps taking it and he tells me that he made “a little girl” in his class angry so he wanted to give her the doll. Ok, well thats very nice I told him, but you dont take Mommy’s things. I went and bought a little disney princess toy for him to give to the angry girl.

He is very excited about it, we tell the teacher the story. Teacher cant imagine that he got anyone angry but lets see how it goes today. When I came to pick him up, teacher tells me he gave the toy to “Anna” a cute little blondie who loved the toy so much that she gave my guy a kiss on the cheek. Cute huh?

Two days later, I’m having my nightly good-nite chat with my little guy and he tells me that Hiroki is still angry at him!!!

He DIDNT give the toy to the “angry” girl!!! He gave it to the little girl that he had been admiring!!

What a little slickster!!!

Re: My little slickster

lol! UR LIL MAN IS PIMPIN IT UP!

hahahha PIMPIN!

Hiroki, little cute blondie, little girl, angry girl, slickster :hoonh:

Can’t fool Man with a Plan

LOL, cute.

:phati:

SLIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIICK! i must say :biggthumb

sheesh! he's not even in Kindergarten yet....

what am I IN FOR?????

Inshallah happy times, years from now you'll remember this now and again and be grinning from ear to ear.

A slickster indeed. :biggthumb

girls dropping him off , phone continously rining , aunty can i talk to …
on get2gathers/dinners, aunties always asking.. aaye haye, shadi ki koee baat huee ke nahi..

the works… :slight_smile:

OMG....we always underestimate them, don't we?

and smilestar was wondering where her little guy learned some things.....

such an adorable story....I'd put it in his memories book.

lolzz..this is shoo cute, shoo adorebale..lollzz:biggthumb

This is quite amazing! I didn't know about girls until I was like 17. I was so absorbed in sports, school and making trouble for my parents in other ways.

And I have been playing catch up since 17.

if this already comes to you as a surprise, wait a few years till he comes back with a REAL surprise ! :hehe:

haha cuteee :D

awww cute! :cb:

oh my oh my :hehe:

Lol...how cute.... :D

hahaha :rotfl:

cute kid MashaAllah :smiley:

What a cute story.... Just be thankful that you have a son....I was called into school when my 4 yr old daughter was kissed on the cheek by a boy....the headmistress apologised profusely and had also called the boys parents to inform them. The school was so worried
Of course I took it with a pich of salt...but I do worry how I will have to keep an eye on her goings on as she grows up.

oh thats a totally different scenario.. i’m responsible for most of THOSE