just over 5 months now…
in an unlikely serious mood…
[thumb=H]abdullah-015718_6770423.JPG[/thumb]
but soon comes back to his lively self once in his grandma’s lap…
[thumb=H]abdullah-025718_6770423.JPG[/thumb]
just over 5 months now…
in an unlikely serious mood…
[thumb=H]abdullah-015718_6770423.JPG[/thumb]
but soon comes back to his lively self once in his grandma’s lap…
[thumb=H]abdullah-025718_6770423.JPG[/thumb]
bootiful :k: :k: :k:
mota..without teeth…![]()
:Pretty:![]()
You're married even have a kid now? Oh man, time passes real fast.
Cute child mashallah.
things have changed much since then sister…
am much more better guided now than I was then…
3 years passed???
or more maybe…
he is so so so :love: then
oh one more thing ![]()
Mashallah healthy bacha hai :)
intriguing hmmmmmm…me wants a link
oh and ur kids so beautiful mashallah
he's an only child rite now right?
awww heheheheheheheheh
armughal bhai he is a real cutooo ![]()
and healthy too mashallah ![]()
and i want a link to that thread Destinee is talking about as well
D:D
so cute mashaAllah ![]()
MashAllah a real sweet kid ![]()
What a happy little lad. Mashallah.
cute kid mashaAllah.. ![]()
Re: my little prince…
Armughal Bhai, Hamare yahan ek kahawat hai, Badam se Badam ke Beej Zyada pyare hote hai. (The Badam we know is actually the seed and not the fruit)
Maybe that explains the child crying, and also explains the smile and the laugh once in Grand Ma’s Lap.
Bottom line is now you are after your kid in priorities, as far as the GrandMa is concerned.
But dont worry its the best thing that could happen, Grand Parents are such a Boon for grand kids, My Father who passed away in Jan 2004 (May He rest in Heaven) always gave me a 3rd degree before parting away with a rupee for me.
But for my kids he would spend 100’s of $ of his savings and retirement funds, and I still fail to understand that.
Enjoy your kids while you can Armughal Bhai, once they are in the pre teens and teens, they are gonna think you are STUPID as my kids do, they are 12 and 14.
MASHALLAH, Armughal Bhai, may Allah make all your wishes come true.
Aejaz.
ARMughal ka Micro…
Oh my goodness look at that smile and those cheeks.
MashAllah he's adorable.
Mashallah!!! He is such a mota bacha ![]()
Micro Mughal ....:D
MashAlllah...nice prince pirawa...!