http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Give_me_the__.jpg
[This message has been edited by Fatso (edited November 10, 2001).]
Very cute
I think this guy is going to break a lot of hearts when he gets older
Aww!..very cute kid…
btw…welcome to Gupshup…hope u have fun here..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
“… When you ask God for a gift, Be thankful if he sends,Not diamonds, pearls or riches,
**but the love of real true friends.” **
~Helen Steiner Rice
[This message has been edited by BirdBrain (edited November 10, 2001).]
.. hes cute
mashallah,
so sweet
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
parie namaaz
te niaaz na sikhia
teri kis kam paria namaza
othe amla de hone ne nawere,
kisse na terie zaat pochnie…
very cute...and name is nice too :)
kissi ka yooN to hua kaun umar bhar phir bhi...
Very cute boy
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
masha Allah very cute
masha Allah Allah barra hoo kar naik banniay…
mairay dill mairay mussafir
aameen
Masha - Allah LOL very cute...love his eyes!!
mashallah very cute
sho cuteeee
kya taqseeM hai teri mol’a
maiN tanha halaat samandaR
Dang!!! He is absolutely GORGEOUS! I didn’t know anyone could be that CUTE.
OhMiGosh… He is so Adorable.. Mashallah !
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
~Facts do not cease to exist because they are ignored.~
Thank you all...
His name is Afras. he is 1 1/2. mashallah He is very naughty. I love him so so so much.
[This message has been edited by Fatso (edited November 11, 2001).]